








42 year old woman | Seattle, WA, United States | Seeking men 35-43 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a Colorado native who moved here summer...

In her own words

I'm a Colorado native who moved here summer 2014. I enjoy the outdoors to the fullest year round. Mostly: skiing, hiking, camping, hunting and fishing. I have an appreciation for history and when I travel I like immersing myself in the local scene. Spontaneous adventures are great, I would best be partnered with someone who likes to do things on a whim. Also, must not be afraid to try something new occasionally. I appreciate a healthy dose of wit and sarcasm, and I am always looking for an opportunity to find humor in things when it is appropriate, and sometimes when it's not. I will even laugh with you when you're laughing at me. I am very approachable with a certain charm for carrying conversations with anybody, including deep discussions talking to myself ( had an imaginary friend as a child). I am knowledgeable and a bit of a Cliff Clavin with random (a.k.a. useless) facts. I'm also not the one in the room who just has to chat constantly, but I will pipe up when I have something to contribute. I enjoy performing arts, comedy clubs, dancing and finding mineral hot springs. I also like down time just unwinding and staying at home, especially to watch football on Sundays... Go Broncos! I like my autonomy and I am respectful of others when they need time alone, but I am growing tired of my own company, and would like to find someone special to share adventures with.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Chena Hot Springs, Steamboat Springs, CO, any body of water you can drift a boat and listen to the waves lapping the sides. Remote landscapes, Red Rocks Amphitheater, Kenai Peninsula.


University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

Dental floss, chap stick, Copper River salmon, blaze orange, genealogy, Fall foliage, the smell of a tobacco pipe and polarized sunglasses.

For fun

Again, anything in the great outdoors of course!! On a more refined note, I am fun to go out on the town with. Hanging out at home with no agenda is great too.

Last read

True at first light by Ernest Hemingway.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Flight Attendant Bonus: I can commute to work from anywhere, and flight benefits are pretty fun too.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Northern European (English, Irish, German, Danish). I have been doing genealogy research for years and discovered that I have an insatiable curiosity about my own origins, and that of all mankind throughout history.
Faith: Other Other
Deist. I believe in a creator, and spending a Sunday out in what has been created renews me!
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Deist. I believe in a creator, and spending a Sunday out in what has been created renews me!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree