








36 year old woman | Aldie, VA, United States | Seeking men 33-42 within 15 miles of Chantilly, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
How bout dig what you see & obviously what you read ;)

In her own words

So here goes...... I have a huge heart, sometimes it's my best friend and other times it's my worst enemy. I'm loyal and passionate about things that are important to me. My family is my foundation and means the world to me, even when they are driving me insane :) I laugh and smile as much as I can, even through the tough times. I am a meat and potatoes kind of chic. I'd rather watch paint dry than eat Lima Beans, Brussell Sprouts or Jello. I have a pup who I love unconditionally and who is always reminding me she's #1. I believe life is full of unexpected turns and mistakes should not be seen as regrets but rather detours that help us grow as individuals. I am hardworking and very career driven but do know the importance of taking a breather and clearing my head. I have worked very hard to get to where I am. In a nutshell, I am just a girl looking for someone who is fun, challenging but doesn't play games, doesn't see things in just black and white, has goals, a sense of humor, confidence is a must but most of all someone who is honest. So here I am, putting myself first and seeing where this fabulous ride takes me.......

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been an OBX girl before OBX was cool ;) I am very fortunate to have a standing invitation at my folks summer home and it is where you will find me the second the sun starts to shine. Hands down it's my favorite Hot Spot ;)


George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

My Dogs Family Friends Beach

Last read

I do enjoy reading. Lately, I just haven't had much time to sit down and actually finish a book. The last thing I read, the Sunday paper and emails from work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Currently work for one of the largest Global Corporate Real Estate Firms
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference