








49 year old woman | Houston, TX, United States | Seeking men 45-55 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hmm, let's see.....about me... Here we go... I'm friendly and fun-loving most of the time! I love laughter and laughing. I giggle a lot...more when I'm nervous! I'm a bit shy and somewhat reserved...not as bad as I used to be; I guess that's something you grow out of as time goes on. I often over think things and worry way too evidence of this I have a terrible wrinkle between my eyebrows :( I'm a jeans and t-shirt kinda' gal, but love to dress up sometimes. I'm not flashy or glitzy, not plain and simple either! I love sunny days...gray and rainy days are good, too! All too often, I wear my heart on my sleeve. Better to be happy than sad! Better to smile than frown! Better to be nice than mean! Just ask and I'll tell you almost anything, but some things are better left unsaid! Sometimes I'm too quiet... Sometimes I don't know when to shut up! I'm not perfect...gave up on that a long time ago! I believe all people are equal regardless of race/skin color, religion and sexual orientation=people are people! I try not to use the word hate, it's such a strong and mean word. I don't understand how some people can hate so much. I don't like hypocritical people, and believe me, I know quite a few...have to tolerate them though. I don't like being lied to...even if it's done to protect me or the person telling the lie...lies always have a way of surfacing and then the resulting in too much hurt/pain that is much worse. I am not a religious person, but I do believe in God and that He gave us the greatest gift of all...Jesus Christ, MY savior! I'm grateful for the forgiveness He bestows upon us! Life would be unbearable without that I said above I'm not perfect...I am a sinner like everyone else. I try to read the Bible every day...I have an app on my phone for days when I cannot open the book. I pray every day to be a better person and to touch at least one person's life in such a way that brings a smile to their face and makes their heart sing. I like to do random acts of kindness, sometimes anonymously and when I do, I pray a quick prayer that the person(s) will "pay it forward" if/when they can. I try to learn from my mistakes rather than beat myself up over them-sometimes harder than it sounds! I love to cook and eat! I love to bake, but I don't eat a lot of what I bake though! I like white chocolate better than milk chocolate and good dark chocolate better than the other two. I love to read. I love gardening, but haven't had a garden in many years. I like bowling...a lot of gutter balls though! I like putt-putt, but can't hit a golf ball off a tee! Dangerous with a golf club in my out! Love swimming, but hate to be in a bathing suit! I am somewhat uncoordinated...I think that comes from being left-handed in a right-handed! I often stay up way too late and that doesn't agree with my job these days :/ Things I can't stand: People that pretend to be something they aren't. People who play you to get something they want. People who don't drive the speed limit. People that don't use their turn signals. People who don't move to the side of the road when an ambulance is driving with it's sirens on...GEEZ, people, they're trying to save someone's life, get out of the way!!!! Bugs, spiders, snakes Liars and cheaters.....

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My very small kitchen!

Last read

The Bible Facing Your Giants



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference