








34 year old woman | Chicago, IL, United States | Seeking men 29-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I love my life, I love my job and Pure Michigan ads make me cry.

In her own words

I am a happy person and my glass is always half full........ of wine :) I live an active life and want someone who wants the same. I am silly more often then not but very serious about my career. I have the best friends and family in the world. I am an animal person and will do anything to support animal organizations. I have an adoptive child in Africa that I support who gives me inspiration. I think that politics and drinking don't mix but love a good conversation. I love kayaking and anything on the water. I am a cook and like to try new foods. I want someone who is enthusiastic about his career and future and wants to share that with me.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have one dog named Woody and a cat named Jackson who thinks he's a dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love a great glass of wine. I enjoy any bar that has a juke box with Skynyrd and Fleetwood Mac. I love to swing dance so if anyone knows of a place that plays swing music let me know. South Loop is underrated


Butler University, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I LOVE studying the ocean and one day will make my dream come true of diving. I am a sucker for White Collar and Castle. I LOVE to cook and love hanging on the pontoon. The UP is my favorite part of Michigan. I love the smell of rain and basil.

For fun

I love spending time at my cabin and kayaking. I enjoy going to concerts, especially outdoor ones and I am a die hard Kenny Chesney and Jimmy Buffett fan. I love anything outdoors and anything centered around entertaining, I am a hostess at heart!

Last read

James Patterson and Harlan Coben are my go to authors for murder mystery type. I have read the Harry Potter and Lord of the Rings books a half dozen times. My go to is Food Network Magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have worked for a staffing company for the last 8 years. It is the most amazing place and I have the best coworkers, I love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree