








37 year old woman | Toms River, NJ, United States | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving life and looking for the right person to share it with

In her own words

I am known for my laugh and outgoing personality. I enjoy simple pleasures in life like eating at outdoor restaurants, having the perfect song come on the radio, getting that green light, and having 5 more minutes to sleep. I am that girl who loves to go to a game, but is also up for a night of dancing. I love the chill setting of a bbq where we can have a beer and play a little corn hole, but would be up to take the stage at karaoke too. I just love to be out and making new experiences so I don't think it matters what we do really, I know we will find a way to make it fun. As far as who I'm interested in....I find confidence and wit very attractive. Looking to have fun with someone who brings out the best in me and vice versa. Let's just go out and have a good time and see what happens from there. .. Are you up for it?..

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Once you see my dog, you will fall in love; she is adorable!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Grew up at the shore so can never get enough of the beach. Love vacationing whenever possible. Southern California and the Caribbean are some places I've enjoyed and look forward to visiting again soon. Would also love to make it to Hawaii and Italy.


Monmouth University, West Long Branch, NJ

Favorite things

Rocking it out in the car; the perfect beach day; choc. chip mint ice cream; driving with the windows down; the feeling when you're done with a workout; how excited my puppy is when I get home

For fun

Whether it's taking in a ball game, going to a play, going dancing, shooting pool, playing mini golf or any boardwalk games, watching a movie, or whatever else you have planned...I'm in for a good time.

Last read

The Fault in our Stars..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree