








39 year old woman | Reno, NV, United States | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Live simply, dream big, be grateful, give love, laugh lots.

In her own words

I'm a confident, easy going and independent woman. I was married for 15 years and have been single for about 3 now.. Unfortunately, people change and even more so when one gets married at such an early age. I have started a new adventure and am excited about getting to experience all life has to offer. I AM HAPPY! I want to have fun, try new things and push myself outside of my comfort zone. I would love to find someone to join me in these adventures. I am responsible, driven and professional but do enjoy being wild and crazy on occasion. Having a goal that I am working towards makes me happy. I think one of my strengths is that I tend to get along with many different types of people and despite my drive, I'm actually pretty easy going. What I am looking for: In my profile, I indicated that I did not have many preferences about what kind of person I am looking for. While physical appearance is always a factor, it is not my main focus. Neither is your job title or the size of your paycheck. Im looking for a man with a sense of humor, who has his stuff together, is open minded and always up for a good time. I appreciate confidence (its a turn on!), but that needs to be balanced with nice and kind. someone who easy going, up for anything, enjoys being somewhat active and has interests in life. I left the most important quality for last....While I am not one to move quickly nor am I one of those "needy" types, I would like someone who is available both emotionally and physically.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

I have a lab/shepherd mix. Hes my running and hiking buddy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, Frenchmans Lake, Midtown bars, Spain, any body of water, my bed.


California State University, San Marcos, San Marcos, CA

Favorite things

Good bread, good cheese, red wine, mojitos, the smell of mens cologne, hot long showers

For fun

Running, hiking, camping, hanging around a campfire gazing at the stars with a glass of wine even if its just for the evening. Spending the day at the lake (any of them) with friends or my kids ranks among one of my favorite things.

Last read

I read a lot of news sites, but havent been an avid book reader in some time. I plan on changing that soon!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
I have a government job.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference