








46 year old woman | Ashburnham, MA, United States | Seeking men 39-51 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for fun, classy, whacky sense of humor?...I'm looking for the one I'll still be laughing with in 20 years...

In her own words

I am outgoing, chatty, interested in a little bit of almost everything. A country girl with down-to-earth values, and a snarky sense of humor. I like intelligence, humor, laid-backness (if that's a word, LOL) and energy. A gentleman who is confident and comfortable taking the lead. (Don't ask me if you can kiss me, just do it! LOL) I enjoy the little things....stars in the sky over my field, dappled sunlight peeking through the trees on a trail, the distant sound of tractors or lawn mowers on a hot summer day, the smell of home cooking (preferably not my own, LOL), a coffee in the morning. I am introspective and though I am extremely outgoing and social, I enjoy moments of peace and solitude. I am totally comfortable in dresses and heels, or jeans and sneakers, whatever the occasion calls for. Equally comfortable in a club or at the campfire. I find the fun in anything I enjoyment has more to do with the company I'm with than the actual activity. I read I have a little bit of knowledge about a lot of things, and can usually uphold my end of a conversation pretty well....if I don't actually take over, LOL. I've been known to be a little talkative. Companionable silence when called for...but no awkward silences around me! I volunteer at my parish church as a second-grade CCD teacher, and have been doing so for 7 years. The kids from my first class are in high school now, and still wave to me when I see them at church. I love it...but it does make me feel old, LOL. I love a challenging discussion and am not offended by questions....although I'm told I can be very opinionated, too! Only about certain things.... I feel no pressure to find THE ONE in the first date, but you can keep your one-night hookups, that's not me. I don't need to be with someone, I want to find the one I want to be with...if that makes sense.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

4 cats. 3 dogs...Chewbacca, a shepherd/rottweiler mix, Sherman, a Blue Heeler, and Spike, a Papillon. Currently have 1 horse, an Appy/Quarter, since my Arab mare passed away recently.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love to do things like walk the Freedom Trail in tasting at Fruitlands Museum, enjoy historical exhibits, loved the Lizzie Borden house....sitting in a boat on Quabbin reservoir...always up for new experiences. Any road or day trip.

Favorite things

Very eclectic when it comes to music, will listen to almost anything but rap....although my faves are 80's, current pop, 70' easy listening.....Chinese food, Italian food, comfort food.....Not usually a fan of chick flicks, I like comedy and action.

For fun

Love to read, love history......movies, dinner out, karaoke, movies by the fire... Love to hike, horseback ride, kayak, play street hockey, bonfires... Flower arranging, crafts.....I'm up for almost anything once.

Last read

....and update. I just read a Dean Koontz book and a Star Wars paperback (blush). Plus a book on insane rulers in history. I like James Rollins, Clive Cussler, Louis Lamour, History books. I have come to really appreciate the classics, as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Unit Manager with lia Sophia jewelry, and also a caretaker/meeter and greeter for a high end rental property here in town.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference