








41 year old woman | Idaho Falls, ID, United States | Seeking men 32-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
And then there was me...

In her own words

So about me... Don't you hate it when you just can't figure out what to say? Ok... I am very down to earth and realistic. I love to smile and laugh and have a great time. I think you should try to enjoy every moment... I'm not saying I don't have bad days, who doesn't. Someone told me the sexiest thing on a woman is a great smile... I smile all the time. I have two amazing children who are my world, they are my blessings and my miracle. Within reason I try to accommodate anything they want. They have a great dad, I'm not looking to replace him but they are part of the package. I work really hard and love what I do... Yeah it is still work though. What am I looking for? My guy! I'm not perfect and don't expect others to be either. I don't have a fantasy of everyday being roses but would like to share those ups and downs of life with a great guy by my side. I am very sarcastic and have maybe a twisted sense of humor... It makes me laugh what can I say. I can be the sweetest person you know, love taking care of others. Looking for that one who is caring and doesn't mind being cared for as well. Oh... I love to shoot. Respect is huge to me... It is the center for almost all. I believe in chivalry as well... Its a great thing, yes I can fend for and take care of myself but still like being treated like a lady. I can't think of what else to say... This is hard for me, I'm shy but normally hide it well. I'm not looking for games or bs. Just something real.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Hockey, Inline skating, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The mountains... where there are trees and snow. Starry nights anywhere.


Universal Technical Institute, Avondale, AZ

For fun

Just about anything that can make me smile and laugh... Even a sunset makes me smile.

Last read

Joel Osteen... Great book, very inspirational.

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I think your religous beliefs are your own choosing.. I have faith and I believe. My beliefs don't have to be someone else's though.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I think your religous beliefs are your own choosing.. I have faith and I believe. My beliefs don't have to be someone else's though.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference