Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

outdoorgirl333

49 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, United States | Seeking men 35-53 within 50 miles of Greensboro, NC

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have a big heart, love to laugh and spend...

In her own words

I have a big heart, love to laugh and spend time with family, friends. Nature being outdoors by the water, painting, gardening, photography,travel,music and great food ~ feed my passion and creativity. I am a great cook, love football, rollerblading, skiing, volleyball ,martial arts. Outdoor activities, live music, going to an art/wine/food festival. If you like to play ping pong,bowl, shoot some pool, maybe some frisbee or football in the park, I could definitely go for that. I like to stay active and although I am quite feminine, I grew up w/only brothers so being athletic comes naturally. I do not wear or need a lot of makeup - a little goes a long way. Although I like being active I prefer someone who has a more chill personality and even disposition. The main thing is that one can always put a smile on each others face no matter what kind of crazy life throws our way! Kids and animals love me; the feeling is mutual as I truly love that they are geniune and come from a very honest place, and are able to live life totally in the moment. I like someone who can be playful and enjoy some good banter as well. I prefer a man who has passion for something in his life. Mucho important is that Kindness is also a part of your DNA! Must love being affectionate. A sincere man who is capable of open communication w/honesty with still being respectful. Being positive, sensitive, compassionate,physically active and not mentally challenged. That was a joke! Hopefully you got that! Prefer someone who is mature by nature but youthful in spirit. Hopefully, you love the outdoors enjoy travel as much as I do and have an appreciation for art and beauty, and can recoginize it in every day life. With chemistry - most things are negotiable...

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

A rushing stream in the forest like Mammoth (Love Hot Creek ~ hot springs)South of France one of my fav ~ also*the best red wine* Want to go back to France & other parts of Europe to explore my Roots Italy,Spain,Ireland,Germany,Switzerland,Portugal

Favorite things

I LOVE sushi,travel,spending time with family and friends, festivals, fleamarkets/vintage shopping,all types of music/art, meeting interesting genuine people *

For fun

I love to *JETSKI*(seadoos) I paint Abstract Art Being outdoors in NATURE is where I am most connected to who I am. I enjoyed Brasil,France,London,Hawaii,Puerto Vallarta,St Lucia,Aspen, Would like to visit New Zealand,Costa Rica,Tahitian islands

Last read

Probably a Home and Garden magazine because they always inspire me to create something beautiful! I also get inspired by HGTV, Discovery, Science and Travel channel as well...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in the Film biz(NOT an actress) Lived in LA for a long time but I grew up in NC. I moved back to the south several years ago so I could spend more time with my family again.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Whatever mix you are that is truly what makes you unique. I am usually attracted to people of like nature.. I have spent time in other cultures that I respect and admire. When I travel I like to meet the locals, they know all the great spots!
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A lot said for how much is learned thru experience. You can not change stupid or crazy ~ I try to stay away from both! Also AGE does not necessariily = MATURITY! I prefer intellectual conversations at times but hopefully you can still make me laugh