








32 year old woman | Des Moines, IA, United States | Seeking men 27-40 within 75 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Let's travel.

In her own words

I consider myself to be a lively, energetic and compassionate person. Overall in life, I want a confident companion who can challenge me and keep up with my goals and ambitions. I love a great discussion and am not afraid to express my opinions. A good smile is one of the first things I am attracted to. I absolutely love traveling and want to spend as much time as possible doing so. I have just started to begin to venture to all of the places I want to go and look forward to finding someone who shares the love of travel with me. I am a supporter of all things Des Moines and enjoy supporting our local businesses and restaurants, but I am always up for exploring new places whether it is jumping in the car for a random road trip or planning an excursion. Music is one thing I cannot go without--not a huge fan of most new country/rap/pop, but love pretty much everything else. Send me an email if you would like to know more. Cheers!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I love all animals-cats and dogs especially. I used to have a boxer, she was one of my best buddies. I adopted my current feline companion, Sophie, last fall.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Denver, New York and Des Moines of course! shopping and eating local... The East Village local faves-RoCA, Eatery A, The Continental, ADong, Proof, La Mie, El Bait Shop, CABCO, Exile, Star Bar, Royal Mile, Carls, The Lift


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

Road trips and traveling in general, wine, micro brews, local food, green smoothies, live music, taking photos of beautiful things, sunshine, camping, scarves, hats, men with beards, fashion, laughing, life. HBO, Showtime and Netflix originals

For fun

Spending time with family and friends, going to a good show, sharing a nice meal, grays lake, biking around des moines, sitting on a patio or by a warm fire, enjoying a nice glass of wine...

Last read

Probably Huff Post this morning I do not read make enough time for books... but I do thoroughly enjoy getting lost in a good one from time to time Last reads- What I was doing while you were breeding, Bossy Pants



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Women's Studies from The University of Iowa