








49 year old woman | Charleston, SC, United States | Seeking men 40-56 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventurer seeking Co-Navigator

In her own words

Online dating is like a buffet…… Daily Special – a menu befitting handsome gentleman like yourself! Wine Selection – a blonde, bright sparkling selection from the North. Balanced, earthy, luscious and complex yet sweet. Gets better with age but is ready to enjoy today. Appetizer – Combine travel with a balance of home and time with family and friends. Served hot can be found near the beach (sunning or frolicking in the waves), waterways (in a boat or kayak), walking or biking. Served cold will need to be cuddled by the fire roasting a marshmallow. Other times can be found exploring new restaurants, a local pub, a sporting event, the gym or planning another adventure. Add a dash of photography and drizzle of home cooking to complete the dish. Not often served in front of the TV. Entree - Found locally in Charleston. Every day is a fresh start…. A special blend of patience, compassion, honesty, stability, fun, sociable and enthusiasm with a splash of a desire of learning and exploring. Accompaniments - I would embrace the fact you do or don’t have children or want children. I do not have any children. Dessert – Served in a private dining room ….. **WARNING** any consumption of the above could result in a serious condition of heart palpitations, shortness of breath and the intense desire to email and say hi. Chef’s Choice: A kind, respectful gentleman with integrity, a passion for life and enjoys a good conversation. A love of travel is required – be that to another country or the next county. Someone who will laugh with me each day, enjoys a good conversation and who will celebrate and challenge the best in the both of us. Will your smile make me melt? - I'll need a photo to tell.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

IOP/Sullivan's beach, Bull Island, Downtown Charleston Abroad - Any island, the Rocky Mountains of Canada / Montana, love Central America and anywhere I haven't been. The less tourists the better!

Favorite things

A walk on an empty beach, laughing until your stomach hurts, exploring new cities, U2, baking cookies, relaxing on my porch in a rain storm, watching a sky full of fireworks. Roasting marshmallows at a campfire.

For fun

Any day at the beach is a great day....winter or summer. Boating, Spontaneous day trip to nowhere/anywhere. Live sporting events, Broadway plays, festivals,wine tasting, travel.

Last read

You Don't Need a Title to be a Leader, Who moved my Cheese, Home Decor, Travel & Leisure,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
When I entered my career field it was not offered in a college - only a Technical Institute. I was educated in Canada.