Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Dave

30 year old man | Seattle, WA, United States | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My journey in life can be abbreviated into a...

In his own words

My journey in life can be abbreviated into a consistent pursuit (and subsequent slaughter) of personal challenges, goals, and aspirations. From completing a 4 year enlistment in the Air Force, bolstering my cultural proficiency from traveling across 15 different countries, and moving to WA blindly to aggressively pursue a passionate career in IT, I’m fortunate to be in a position where I am proud of what I’ve accomplished thus far and have no regrets. I thrive on adventure and any opportunity to experience something new makes me more excited than a girl during Pumpkin Spice Latte season. My humor can be quite sarcastic, dry, and blunt so those who are easily offended should be prepared as I am not one to take life too seriously. I'm looking for a genuine and deep connection that is mutually fulfilling. I am mature enough to have no interest in playing games and was raised to be one of those mythical gentlemen that will make a woman feel special and secure. Consequently, I am quite particular about what I'm looking for. You should have an adventurous/active lifestyle, enjoy the thrill of new experiences, be pursuing a career that you are passionate about, and live life with a smile. I am very attracted to women who are affectionate, not afraid to let their true selves shine no matter how playful or goofy, know how to have a good time no matter the environment, and know/take what they want. Meeting in person sooner than later is always ideal. Once you're adequately convinced I am not a sex-starved serial killer, let's meet up :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Being outdoors in the beautiful wilderness is an incredible source of relaxation for me. For local spontaneous outdoor activities, Green Lake is my go-to destination, otherwise I'm out finding new sources of epic adventures near and far.

College

Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

Music and podcasts are key elements of my motivation. Controversial shows like Game of Thrones, Taboo, or Last Week Tonight are my visual crack. I'm an insatiable carnivore who often pairs his meals with a top-shelf margarita, the manliest of drinks.

For fun

Killing margaritas with friends, letting my freak flag fly at rock concerts, climbing significant mountains, running around Green Lake, destroying my competition at a board game cafe, or lounging like a boss and watching Netflix.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Network Security Engineer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral