








36 year old woman | East Irvington, NY, United States | Seeking men 27-37 within 35 miles of Irvington, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to man the grill.

In her own words

I'm a happy, home-grown girl and great audience for those attention seekers. Like most profiles, I too love my family and friends. Fam: well my parents are two of the nicest people you'll ever meet, they taught me to treat others the way you want to be treated, and together, in my opinion, are the perfect couple. I have a super cute and thoughtful younger sister, who also is my considerate and clean roommate here in the 'burbs. I have two outrageous younger brothers - so I don't offend easily. I'll add that they live in the city and I'm down there often getting dragged into whatever shenanigans. We have a family dog named Tug. He is a pug, my hero, and my favorite fat bastard. Friends: most are married and big bullies (hence this Match profile.) I desperately miss many of my college buddies and love "getting the band back together," so to speak, taking road trips to Boston for bags and Bud Lights in their Southie backyards. Me: I love to quote movies at random, am an avid reader, and my music library is my bible. Travelling with the right people rocks. I give monthly donations to my favorite animal charities, and I love giving 'actionable' gifts to loved ones, ie. sailing lessons, helicopter rides, cooking classes, etc. I still enjoy going out in the city but only in 3" heels or less. I spent the last seven years as a ferocious young go-getter and focused too much on my career in the city, neglecting some of my own needs. This next chapter in my life is all about balance. Email me if you are hilarious.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Love all animals but I'm definitely a "dog person."

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Stumble Inn (when dragged there by my brothers) Delta Suite, Manasquan, Southie, my parents kitchen, Alaska, Europe, SE Asia, Old Faithful, the playground, the zoo, and lots lots more.


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Frank's Red Hot, the Yankees, Giants, Rangers, sauvignon blanc, action movies, 80s ballads, lobster anatomy, SEGA, Homer Simpson, Hawaiian dog shirts, Jersey Boys, pools, Fletch, Xmas lights, traveling, and lots lots more.

For fun

A weekend may include about 14 holes of golf with my siblings before we get booted off the course for reckless cart driving. Followed by a good BBQ on someones deck with some disgusting 80s hairband music.

Last read

Probably James Patterson. If I'm not involved in a really good book or series, I'll usually run over to my parents house, and they inevitably have a Patterson lying around that I haven't read yet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Past life as a senior buyer at Lord Taylor, then Saks - making a change these days to something more fulfilling. Suspect I will go back to school for early childhood special Ed, having been inspired by my cousin's autistic 2 year old.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish-Italian...right down the middle.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree