Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

rosielovebug

39 year old woman | Madison, WI, United States | Seeking men 32-40 within 100 miles of Menomonie, WI

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Working for the weekend

In her own words

I'm passionate, outgoing, intelligent, organized, spontaneous, and carefree. I love the sunshine, sunsets, the ocean, drinking tea, reading, staying active, learning new things, and traveling. I love to get out of town to see and experience new sights. I am an avid sports fan. I love Badger football and college football in general. I have a degree in elementary education, and I am a certified teacher. I don't see myself in the role of a classroom teacher during the regular school year. I recently finished an accounting degree and now work full time as an accountant. I love hiking, backpacking or going for a bike ride. I love sunny days, beautiful Sunsets, and animals. I'm looking for a long-term relationship with someone who shares some common interests, is family-oriented, and enjoys the company of cats. Please do not bother me if you are looking for a casual hook-up.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I have 2 cats, Rosie and Pretty

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots are the Farmer's Market, the Grand Canyon, Yellowstone, Arizona, Utah, Colorado, tropical destinations, and I still love Devil's Lake and Door County.

College

University of Wisconsin–Eau Claire, Eau Claire, WI

Favorite things

Green Tea, Sunsets, Sunrises, Cats and Dogs, Rosie, Oliver and Pretty, Pasta, My Road Bike, Sweatshirts, Autumn Colors, Pajamas, Home-Cooked Meals, My Leather Chair, Organic Food

For fun

I love to be outdoors any time of the year. I love snowshoeing, cross-country skiing, hiking, cycling, kayaking, and traveling, especially to the southwest. I enjoy dining out, movies, reading, crochet, cooking, and visiting with family and friends.

Last read

My audit textbook. I am currently taking a short break from reading. I love reading, and always have a running list of books I want to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (168cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Accountant
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Norwegian, French, German. Typical Wisconsin roots.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UW Madison, Elementary Education & UW-Eau Claire, Accounting