








47 year old woman | Naples, FL, United States | Seeking men 38-53 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I like to dance, pretty good at cooking, I'm affectionate and enjoy traveling, road trips and the beach. I have a daughter who keeps me busy

In her own words

I've been told that I am funny and I enjoy doing new things. My 5 year old daughter who makes me smile. I'm proud that i have made it on my own. I'm hoping to attract an easy going man that likes to spend time together and knows what he wants in life. I'm passionate about making the right man happy in every aspect. I like to cook mostly Cuban and Italian, but like to make comfort foods to. Enjoy going out dancing every once in a while but mostly stay home watching tv or just listening to music. I love going to the beach, going for walks, or just hanging out talking. I am opinionated and believe that each person has a right to their own opinion. Stupidity or irresponsibility doesn't work well with me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have a small old rat terrier

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cuba is a blast, been there to visit family a bunch of times. I've cruised to the Bahamas. Pretty much seen most of the US. Locally I enjoy Blue Martinis, Noodles for the Latin music and a few sports bars.

Favorite things

Sons of Anarchy, Greys Anatomy, Modern Family, some reality shows, Food Network, Discovery Channel. Oldies but goodies, All in the Family reruns, I Love Lucy, Dukes of Hazards.. Movies, The Abyss, Armageddon, Lethal Weapon, Mad Max

For fun

I like going to the movies, park, window shopping, going to the beach.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey, Robin Cook, Ann Rice Vampire Series, Harry Potter, Bourne Series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I also do manicures and pedicures on the side
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born in Miami to Cuban parents. Moved to Naples when I was 21.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Catholic but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
went to private schools