








43 year old woman | Oviedo, FL, United States | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Willing to say we met at the grocery store

In her own words

I moved to the Orlando area a few years ago, and love it. I occasionally think about those fun snow days or a nice fall breeze, but I love being able to have to doors open in the middle of winter to enjoy the sunshine. I've spent a lot of time in snow shoes/boots in the past though too. I have eclectic tastes in most things...Movies, music, TV and books. My CD collection and I pod have what I think of as a healthy mix. Some rock, some pop, alternative, some oldies...even a little bluegrass and classical thrown in for kicks. Generally on the radio I listen to rock and country. I tend to be more of a dog person, but have known a few cats with which I remain on friendly terms. I have a Golden Retriever. He currently weighs in at 112 lbs but looks like he's 130. He may well be part horse....a fluffy horse that wishes he could be a lap dog. As far as what kind of a person I am hoping to meet... A sense of humor is a must. An appreciation for sarcasm is even better. I enjoy time spent in large groups or just hanging out at home. Someone who enjoys traveling would be great too. So, that is a little about me. If you are looking for someone self focused, who craves or attracts drama and cannot maintain a conversation...I'm really not the one for you. If you are looking for someone willing to meet new people and begin at least a friendship, feel free to email me. Either way, good luck with your own search!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog, and he does his best to keep me on my toes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I grew up traveling a lot and still enjoy a weekend getaway or vacation. If I get extended time off, I enjoy going back to NC (beach or mountains) and further north. Am looking to plan a trip back West soon.


Appalachian State University, Boone, NC

Favorite things

I love a cup of hot coffee in the morning, and a glass of red wine on a cold night. On TV I admit to having a few favorites, but not too many. I have always loved to read, and my music taste is broad...any thing from country, pop, rock and even rap.

For fun

I love to cook and come up with new dishes. I have a lot of different hobbies, mostly creating things, but also love to play outdoors too. Skiing, hiking, camping, swimming and playing ball are great.

Last read

I love to read and like music enjoy different kinds of books. Just depends on my mood. I also have a few magazines I like.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm loving a new career right now! After working in the restaurant world for 15 yrs, it is great to find something that I enjoy and every day is different. I am a teacher at a local high school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral