








41 year old woman | Moriches, NY, United States | Seeking men 37-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Perfectly Imperfect

In her own words

Well, I am a quirky woman looking for my match. I'm not looking for perfect, but perfect for me. Someone I can feel comfortable with, and be myself around. Someone who is not afraid to be silly, but knows when to relax and take in the world around them. I see laughing and love in my future. Laughing through the ups and downs that life has to bring, because it will bring difficulty, but beauty as well. I can be simple at times....but a good conversation other times......depends on the hour or moment. :) Here are some tidbits of me: Family? Family is very important to me. Without my family, I would not be who I am today. By blood or by choice, I wouldn't trade them in for the world. Music is apart of me, but not in the performance aspect (believe me, except in the shower and the car, you don't want to hear me sing). I just appreciate a good sound/lyric. I love the way it feels to listen. Spirituality is very important to me. I love to talk about and explore beliefs, whether the same or different than my own. I feel we can all learn and grow from one another. I really like getting to know people. Between conversations/ laughs/ and just being- You can get a feel for a possible connection or not. There is something so special to me about the sound and feeling of laughter, and the sound and feeling of quiet, between two people that care. Bucket list? Sure, I have one. I'm still deciding on which instrument to learn, but there will be one. Travel, obviously- where? Anywhere - near/far/road trip/ across the ocean- it doesn't really matter the exact location, but the moments that I can have there. I've made mistakes, I've hurt and have been hurt, but I have never cheated and never will. I understand life can be hard, and know relationships are not always fun- but it's still worth it. :) ...profile in forever progress......

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

At this moment in time - I'd have to say : my camera, books, pots and pans for cooking, my pillow, and DVR.. :)

For fun

I'm currently learning how to use my SLR camera - tougher than I thought it was going to be!! When all else fails, I can always use my I-phone. They take good pictures! I also love being on trails and walking/hiking through parks around the island..

Last read

Not sure if I should be embarrassed or not... but I'm currently reading the Chronicles of Narnia collection. I was looking for a simple read, and the collection is turning into a classic..(even if it is primarily a children's series)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference