








47 year old woman | Norwalk, CT, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
This is not a dress rehearsal.

In her own words

FASCINATING ME....I never stay inside on a sunny day, I like sending letters and postcards, I think any Tuesday is cause for celebration; I don't save champagne for special occasions. I have an extra vertebrae, I have zero sense of direction, I am addicted to Junior Mints. I always try to do the RIGHT THING. My friends and their kids make me feel like the luckiest , most loved girl in the world. I've had the same best friend since kindergarten. I happen to really enjoy and understand sports. I dream about sushi and blood orange margaritas. I like sun on my face and sand between my toes. I can't cook but I can bake. If like tall girls and laughing a lot you could be a promising date for me. I think it is lovely that so many men on match enjoy 'antiquing' / 'shopping' but rest easy I have girlfriends for that and I am not about to drag you through Neiman's on a Sunday! I am an excellent date for a sporting event...although I am still learning hockey. Can you be patient at the driving range? I'd like to hear about what makes you feel successful and your best vacation ever. Sunrise or sunset? Please be balanced, grateful and fun. If you think chivalry is dead and you may have contributed to it's death you are not the guy for me. Be a man looking for a girlfriend / mate not a boy looking for a bunch of girls to date. Hoping that you're the guy who springs for 'the good seats' and likes to have a good time. P.S. Please only contact me if you have a picture posted. We have to fully put ourselves out there!

Her interests

Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love a great glass of chardonnay at a local bar. You can find me at Oak Hills in Norwalk and at the local beaches. I spend a lot of time in Boston. I need to spend more time having FUN in NYC and less time working there! Have passport will travel!

Favorite things

LOVE U2 but my musical tastes are unpredictable. Don't watch too much TV but I am hooked on HGTV, anything interior design / real estate related. Always hunting for the 'best' pizza and a romantic restaurant.

For fun

I enjoy live music, sporting events, art museums and spontaneous road trips. I like MLS (soccer), football and tennis. I am 'developing' a golf game. I practice yoga and pilates. I love a sunny day at the beach.

Last read

Voracious reader! Island Beneath The Sea by Isabel Allende.( Pile of books waiting) EVERY , I mean every fashion mag printed : occupational hazard.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the fashion industry.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference