








28 year old woman | Texas City, TX, United States | Seeking men 25-30 within 40 miles of Webster, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Imagine Your Dream, Create Your Happiness, Live Your Life.. If you're brave enough to take the leap.

In her own words

A little bit about me: I'm passionate about living life and experiencing as much of the world as possible. I want to meet people, see things, have aventures, and learn. I also want to make a difference in the world even if it's small! I'm passionate about my career and helping students reach their full potential. My friends and family mean the world to me, any time spent with them is time well spent! Laughter and fun are all I need to have a good time ! What I sm Looking For: my best friend, someone I can laugh with and who I trust completely. I'm looking for a person who want to have an adventure with, a guy who is open-minded, independent, and honest. My perfect person is just as happy at a party as he is curled up under a blanket watching a movie with me. I need somebody who is spontaneous and driven to reach their goals. Most importantly someone who doesn't take life to seriously, it 's there to live and have fun in the process. If you speak sarcasm we will get along just fine!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I my dog Harley, a 12-year-old boxer I raised since I was 12 is currently living with my mom in Ohio. I would have loved for him to move with me but it wasn't what was best for him. I do miss him though

Favorite hot spots

I'm new-ish to the area and I honestly have not become a regular anyway but I enjoy going to Death by Chocolate, Star Cinema Grill, Galveston Island

Favorite things

I love the Tv shows Chicago Fire and Hawaii Life, and really anything I haven't seen in a while. I love movies of any kind. I enjoy all types of music but mostly Country. I love seeing live music and theater.

For fun

I love being with my friends and family it really doesn't matter what we are doing as long as we are laughing and having fun. I also love being outside (by the water or on a beach is a plus),. I enjoy cooking. I love traveling and seeing movies.

Last read

I love to read but don't have a ton of time to read for pleasure the last book I read was Italian for Beginners which is a novel not a learn the language book. It doesn't have a lot of substance but, it was light, funny, and entertaining.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach special education at a elementary school
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree