








40 year old woman | Richland, WA, United States | Seeking men 36-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who is sarcastic, funny, quirky (but not crazy) and enjoys their work - whatever it may be.

In her own words

Fun and quirky are probably the first words I can come up with to describe myself. I have a passion for laughing and making people laugh. I admit to being just a touch sarcastic and get a kick out of individuals who can throw some zingers. I don't know many people in the TC outside of my relatively close knit group of friends and I feel that I am far too old to be trolling the bars. I don't want to be that old lady - you know, the creepy one - cause she's old, and at a bar. ;) Not that I don't enjoy a fun night out - because I do. They just hurt a bit more than they once did and I don't know that looking for love after a few Makers on the rocks is in anyone's best interest. I'm looking for a partner in crime so to speak. Someone to nudge me a bit out of my comfortzone. Ill try just about anything twice - just to make sure - but I would like to have someone to try things with. I am looking for someone to complement my life. I am relatively successful in my career and am looking for someone in a similar situation to be a partner. I am not a girly girl – yet I am very much a woman. I do enjoy a spa day, but my life does not revolve around nail appointments and purchasing handbags. I work hard long hours during the week and enjoy every second of my weekends. I am a sweet and caring person but I am not a pushover. I would much appreciate a man who isn’t afraid to communicate. I would also adore someone who isn’t intimidated by a woman who knows what she wants out of life. I am very independent but this doesn’t mean that I am not human – I still need support and love. I would love to meet someone who has similarly complicated “likes” as me. What does that mean? I am not entirely certain myself – I like classic cars, but drive a Subaru. Many of my friends have PhD’s but I enjoy drinking a cheap beer with my farmer friends too. I am a democrat and I like to shoot guns. I am educated – but I read stupid books to relax – really stupid books. I understand and pay attention to what is going on in the world – but I don’t enjoy talking about it for hours. I can and enjoy cooking, but I rarely do. I have a cat that I am allergic to. I make fun of everything and everyone – with no hate in my heart. I am not religious – but I respect individual choice and I expect people to show me the same respect (keep it to yourself). I have a large family and we are close – but I keep them at a distance. Basically I would like to meet someone who is interested in all sorts of things and willing to try new things. I dig quirky. I listen to all types of music with the exception of country. If I asked a friend to describe me they would probably say – hilarious, intelligent, unique, beautiful, sarcastic, straight forward – I call it how it is, witty and one of a kind (thankfully - the world probably couldn't handle two of me). I admire men who are mechanically inclined. I enjoy playing video games – first person shooters mainly – but I believe this should be done in moderation. I enjoy watching sports - mostly college football and basketball and I adore going to hockey games. Some times I swear like a trucker but never around children or the general public and not much offends me. My laugh can be a bit chilling from time to time. I am a force of nature and some people love me. Others? Meh.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

My cat is named Oliver and he thinks he is a dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Fox and Bear Public House.


Central Washington University, Ellensburg, WA

Favorite things

Friends, driving fast, the color black, AR's, laughing, movies, first person shooters, most music, NYC, coffee, a good argument, not living in Pullman, hockey games, and a million other things.

For fun

I enjoy a good hockey game, watching movies, going on walks, listening to audiobooks and music (I spend quite a bit of time driving), cocktails with friends, occasional wine tasting, shooting guns (no, not while having cocktails/wine) and more.

Last read

Okay - my job has me driving around quite a bit so I have been listening to audio books. I am currently listening to Game of Thrones and The Art of Negotiations.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am in the labor relations business.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am not one to speculate.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am not one to speculate.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. in Business Admin with a specialization in Human Resources and I am good at math... ;)