








39 year old man | Santa Fe, NM, United States | Seeking women 20-40 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
CLIFF NOTES: (for the lazy/moderately...

In his own words

CLIFF NOTES: (for the lazy/moderately interested) Charming, intelligent, witty/funny as hell (or at least "Heck"), well versed in the art of conversation, an open-minded, world-traveler with a passion for nature, art, music, literature, film, family, food and fun! Ambitious, adventurous, generous, kind, an eternal optimist who's authentic, original, quirky, cool in a dorky sort of way (or dorky in a cool sort of way, you decide), a gentleman at heart, honest but thoughtful, sweet but spicy, a well-balanced individual with an array of talents and limitless potential…and MODEST! Don’t forget modest! :) Need I say more? If so…continue below…........ I'll continue by saying that no one thing defines me. I'm not what I do for a living, where I'm from, or my ethnic makeup. I'm not my political or religious beliefs, in fact, nothing that I write or post on this profile can properly convey to you "Who I Am", these are just ideas, images and words strung together to form some kind of semblance of my being. Nothing short of hearing my voice, thoughts and laughter and seeing the kindness in my eyes and the joy in my smile will truly convey to you who I am and the quality of my character. That being said, know that I love to make people laugh as much as I enjoy making them think. I believe laughter is the road to happiness and harmony, and that if you laugh deeply and often you can make it through anything life places in your path. I have an upbeat and optimistic outlook, and try not to take life (or myself) too seriously, but I also have some very ambitious goals and dreams and am driven to make them achievements. My "Bucket List" is long, and although it has quite a few things crossed off, it only grows longer and longer the more I discover myself, my passions, The World and all the beauty it has to offer. Yech, enough about me, if you have questions feel free to ask, but I really am a very modest person and would prefer to talk about YOU. "YOU" are: Kind, loyal, honest, intelligent, empathetic, patient and have a wonderful sense of humor! YOU are a generous, HUMBLE soul that takes pride in who she is, takes care of her body, mind and spirit, and is constantly looking to grow and broaden her horizons. YOU are physically attractive, but it doesn't define your character or how you treat others. YOU are SEXY but conduct yourself with class and tact. YOU are a very special person, and see me in the same light. If you happened across my profile and think this sounds like you, please feel free to drop a line. Congratulations if you made it this was long...but at least it was dull! :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

Don't really like bars/clubs unless there's great music, prefer Improv/Stand Up shows, live music venues, musical/theatrical performances, karaoke bars, farmers markets (Yamashiro!), Runyon, Griffith, Malibu!! PCH at Sunset!! Mulholland after dark!!

Favorite things

HUGE Sinatra fan, can sing over 100 of his songs, LOVE classic cinema and anything having to do with The Golden Era of Hollywood. Love photography, which stems from my desire to capture the beauty of other countries and cultures I've encountered.

For fun

I enjoy all sorts of activities with my free time, from going to live performances, hanging out with friends, visiting new and interesting places, to just relaxing at home with a good movie/book, I am up for pretty much anything!

Last read

"The Most Beautiful Woman In Town and Other Short Stories" by Charles Bukowski. Have been reading a lot of Bukowski lately, and loving every delicious word of it! Also a big fan of autobiographies, Charlie Chaplin's being one of my favorites.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
"I think we’re part of a greater wisdom than we will ever understand; a higher order, call it what you want. Know what I call it? 'The Big Electron'. It doesn’t punish, it doesn’t reward, it doesn’t judge at all. It just is.” - George Carlin
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
"I think we’re part of a greater wisdom than we will ever understand; a higher order, call it what you want. Know what I call it? 'The Big Electron'. It doesn’t punish, it doesn’t reward, it doesn’t judge at all. It just is.” - George Carlin
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference