








34 year old woman | Stockton, CA, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

I'm a unique girl. I know we're all unique, but I feel like I do things a little differently. I'm smart, I'm a total dork, I don't care about being perfect or "cool". I'm a social butterfly...I have friends that are professional and in management and I also have friends that don't own cars and go to school full time. I think what it all comes down to is, I have an appreciation for people that are genuine and don't try to fit in to society's mold. I have a great job, no kids, own my own home, I'm big on family, I love projects, camping, and hiking...I hate sitting still most of the time but a nice kick back night cooking dinner and watching a movie is awesome once 'n' awhile too :) Ok, and I'm just going to say it....I'm cartoonishly curvy lol....I always hated it when I was growing up but in my old age I'm learning to love it...looking for someone that loves it's weird, I don't want to be with someone that wants me to be a "BBW" and the fatter the better (ew) but I do want someone that loves the fact that I'm very womanly and have a very beautiful womanly shape...I do work out 5 days a week and being healthy and always striving for better health is very very important to me but I never want to be "skinny" and don't want to be with anyone that pressures me to be what society deems as beautiful or sees my shape as a flaw. Another different thing about me is that I always wear dresses, every day, and I want someone that likes that too. I'm looking for a mutual attraction, both physically and mentally...good luck in your search every body and may you find someone that likes you for you :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Total dog lover

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Coffee places, anything by the coast

Favorite things

I love the yeah yeah yeahs, Florence and the Machine, rock, R&B, Classical, Alternative - all sorts of stuff! I love music with good lyrics and a great beat

For fun

Work on our property in the apple trees, spend time with friends and family



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm a catering event planner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't attend church but am willing to attend - I grew-up in a Pentecostal home
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I don't attend church but am willing to attend - I grew-up in a Pentecostal home
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference