








40 year old woman | Vernon, NJ, United States | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a man to share life with. Im a physical Therapist, love outdoors, and you MUST love dogs. Live and let God!

In her own words

I know where I fit socially and my profession, now I am focusing on finding a man to share our life. I am dedicated to my profession, but it's not my whole life. I am looking for a man who can be my best friend and a partner for our life together. I want a man who balances me. I want children, so if you don't we are not a match. I am very excited and a bit nervous looking for my soul mate this way, so here it goes...I have many interests, but, I would love trying something new, I love the outdoors and equally love opposites like shopping and reading. I've been horseback riding since 4 y.o. I am a spiritual and religious woman. So yes, I am conservative, yet, I have a wild and fun side too! I love to dance and listen to music. I played several instruments in my youth and caught the bug early. Country is my favorite...but I actually do listen to an eclectic mix; dance, trance, country, classic rock up to modern rock, heavy metal, classical, etc. I am not a lover of most rap . I would like to travel more and see a bit of the world too. My pitbull puppy keeps me active, and we love to go for walks, hikes, swims, etc. I do like to go to the gym about 4 days a week too.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

MUST LOVE DOGS!!! I adopted a baby Pitbull rescue from TN. Her birthday is 12-12-12, she is 8 months old now, and a handful. Nothing quite like the happy wags and kisses when I get home. Excited to have a new baby girl to go on hikes with!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lakes, parks, drive in movie, apple picking, turtle back zoo with my nephew, High Point and Stokes state parks, Galleria Mall over line in NY...ANY ISLAND!!!


The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey, Pomona, NJ

Favorite things

I am in LOVE with my Keurig :) I enjoy a friend and partner who can balance me and challenge me to grow and try/do new things, wanna teach me all about your favorite sport? Than I can take you horseback riding! Love to laugh, wanna laugh with me

For fun

Horseback riding, any outdoor activity like boating, fishing, hike, camping, just picked up shooting rifle last year,. Music and Dance, Netflix , Syfi TV, and dancing or singing reality. Luv 2 have a man 2 share sports or activities they enjoy to

Last read

Yes...I belong to a book club, Now reading "Dying to be me" by: Anita Moorjani and also "50 Shades of Grey", yes, I am seriously jumping on this bandwagon. Favorite magazine is Lucky.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Other profession
I found my purpose and LOVE my job, and I get paid too! I am a physical therapist (work p/t) w/ a few specialties. I am currently playing with idea of beginning my own practice. I would Love to find a man to share on our journey, our exciting life!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a German, Irish, Scotish, Holland Dutch, English, and Algonquin American Indian. Boils down to that I can be stubborn, analitical, sentimental..balanced by my sugar and spice!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
God is first in my life, above all things. I really feel lifted and renewed going to wknd mass. I am Roman Catholic, and wish to share faith with a man with an open heart and soul. I also attend Methodist church with friend sometimes
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
God is first in my life, above all things. I really feel lifted and renewed going to wknd mass. I am Roman Catholic, and wish to share faith with a man with an open heart and soul. I also attend Methodist church with friend sometimes
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral