








47 year old woman | Rockville Centre, NY, United States | Seeking men 42-57 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Okay, here we are...the very interesting (and...

In her own words

Okay, here we are...the very interesting (and very challenging) game of online dating! Blah, blah, blah. Truth be told, I am finding this to be just about as fun as getting poked in the eye with a safety pin. I'm kidding.....well sort of. Okay, I'll try to remain hopeful...... :) I've made it through 40 plus years of my life....and so far, so good!! I've packed in tons of fun and I have been fortunate enough to have encountered some amazing people along the way. I would love to meet someone that I can have a warm, loving, committed and fun-filled relationship with. I want "butterflies in the belly" again! We all remember being in love! Who doesn't miss that feeling?? :) I am a caring, energetic, quick witted (a little sarcastic) girl (umm...can I say "girl"?) who has a lot to offer the right guy. I enjoy the outdoors... beach volleyball (a bit out of practice since I moved from the beach), hiking, biking, skiing, (I honestly stink...but I try!) the more sedate of a quiet dinner and a movie/Broadway show or just lounging on the couch on a lazy riding the biggest roller coaster (amusement park junkie) Above all....anything that will put a smile on my face and make me laugh! I realize that I may not be for everyone....but I very well may be for you!! Albeit superficial (and I know it is!!) but...I would love it if you are taller than me! I like to wear heels from time to I easily stand about 6 ft when I'm out. I'm sorry if I am insulting some, but we all have criteria of what attracts us and height is an important one for me. A great smile is also a big plus!! Please have all (or most) of your teeth.... :) INSERT DISCLAIMER HERE: I am being HONEST about my age. There so much "age in reverse" on this thing!! Okay, I get take your age down a tick because the ladies that write to you are just a tick "too old" for you. Whatever that means! It's never a good thing to start something on a lie, right?? Oh yeah...please have pics on your profile. NOT ones that are a decade old.....or ones that I can "google search" and out the picture is NOT YOU!! If you have the courage to write/wink please have the courage to show your true (and current) face. Okay.....I feel better now. Moving on....

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Any place where the sun is shining, toes in the sand and fruity cocktails are being served! jumping on a train into NYC for dinner and a show! Amusement park, rollercoasters and thrill rides.


State University of New York College at Oneonta, Oneonta, NY

Favorite things

I watch ANYTHING on Bravo, ID, NGC and HGTV. In terms of music, you name very well may be somewhere in my iTunes...but lean more toward rock and pop! If I could live on only eating pizza, cheese and nuts...I would be a happy girl...

For fun

Hmm....trolling for men on Match, naked slip and slide, mud wrestling and hot dog eating contests. Just kidding!! I love spending time with family and friends, movies, dinners, Broadway shows, traveling. Oh...and I'm an amusement park junkie.

Last read

.....maybe someone's Match profile. I'm also a fan of supermarket and store's sales circulars that are stuffed in my Sunday paper. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a broadcast media buyer. You have a business and want to advertise? Gimme your loot and I will negotiate the best deals for you on TV, radio and cable.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Mixture of Norwegian, Swedish, Russian and Ukrainian. Odd mix.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral