








37 year old woman | Ames, IA, United States | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It's worth a shot!

In her own words

Hi! My name is Courtney. I live in Ames, but drive to work in Des Moines everyday. I work for an insurance company in claims. I love the people I work with and never have a boring day. Keeps me on my toes! I am a big sports fan, especially the Cyclones, Cubs and some how a Packers and Bears fan. I enjoy staying active, working out 5-6 times a week. I also love to cook and work outside in my yard. Family is very important to me. I have a pretty small family, but are very close. Starting my own family is also very important. I have a very close knit group of friends, mostly the same since high school. Almost of all of my friends have kids, so we go do a lot of kid friendly activities but we still occassionally will go out for dinner and drinks. I am looking for someone who has a great sense of humor, doesn't take himself too seriously, and is family oriented. I some times get stuck in the same routine, so it would be great to meet someone who would introduce me to new things. Well, those are just a few things about me. I would love to meet you. Hope to talk to you soon!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a Westie named Winston.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do enjoy to travel. I have been to Europe, Australia, Mexico. I really love the beach and how relaxing it is. Locally, there really aren't too many "hot spots". But I like going downtown when we go out.


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things....TV - The Good Wife, Criminal Minds, NCIS. Mexican food, especially a good margarita, and my mom's cooking. I love to cook, read, take Winston on walks. And of course, I love the Cyclones!

For fun

I am a big sports watching and playing sports. I also enjoying taking my dogs to the dog park, going to the movies, eating out a good restuarant, and hanging out my friends.

Last read

I am kind of a history nerd, so last book I read was about Kind Henry VIII...exciting, I know. But one of my guilty pleasures is gossip magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in insurance.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college