








33 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's almost Spring!!! That means laps around Lake Calhoun whoooo hooo!!! :-)

In her own words

I'm not going to write a bunch of non sense, I am a sucessful woman lucky to be where I am at today. Yes, I would hope to find that romantic, sensitve, brawny man but ideally I just want someone that I feel right with, so honestly not really sure who he is. Things about me: 1. Love rainy days especially thunderstorms 2. I enjoy simple things in life and don't need expensive things to keep me happy 3. I have a weakness for lemon flavored candy 4. I enjoy walks or jogs especially with my dog 5. I know how to check my oil and power steering and fill my tires with air 6. I mow my own lawn 7. I enjoy cooking especially for someone else 8. I love to grill 9. I wish I had a hot tub 10. I love spending time at the family cabin 11. I know how to shoot a gun and clean it One thing I know for sure is that I hope to find someone that can withstand being there even if things aren't perfect! I fool myself in believing that I don't need someone in my life, but the truth is that I do hope to find someone to be happy with. I am not sure that is that place to find Mr. Right, but I am going to give it a try. I am a smart, fun, sensitive, and considerate person. I am extremely close with my family and I hope to find someone that is close with theirs as well. I also am a believer in the Christian faith which is also very important to me. With that said I am also very goofy and I think very fun to be around. I love competition such as sports, card games, board games and am very attracted to someone that is up for the challenge. I hope that if you are interested that you will send me a message or a wink. Thanks for looking! :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Lab/German Shepard mix named Dexter, a siamese cat named Georgia, and a Tabby named Jack.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Wne tastings, cheese, spontaneous dates, horror movies,Vikings, my animals, roller coasters, thunderstorms, chocolate, homemade soup, massages!

For fun

Going to the cabin, playing sports watching live music, finding new restaurants, drinking a beer by the campfire........One thing I have never done that I hope to someday is go on a hot air balloon ride!!

Last read

I just finished reading The 50 Shades of Grey trilogy.... Now I know all the tricks!! Lol j/k



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have done numerous training with the Military, I have a certificate in Business Management, and have also become Veteran Advocate certified in Washington D.C. Sponsored though the American Legion.