








36 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, United States | Seeking women 23-36 within 15 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny Young Gentleman Seeking Intelligent,...

In his own words

Funny Young Gentleman Seeking Intelligent, Kind and Beautiful Woman! Here's a list of words that best describe me: classy, charming, loving, successful, romantic, intuitive, and very easy going. I love music, movies, traveling, art/design, business, mountains/hiking, intelligent conversations. Recent Fun Fact About Me: I love topics about mind, body, spirit, and I'm very open minded. I like to give and help people achieve success, happiness, and healing in all areas of their life! I love going to any type of music event or concert! I love doing things that makes me and others feel great, in a positive way! I'm also a musician, singer and producer! A true artist at heart! I don't believe in labels and I strongly believe we all have the power to achieve anything we want in Life! Influences: Richard Branson, Steve Jobs, Tony Robbins, Oprah, and of course our beloved Masters ;) The most important lesson that I've learned: The more love we have in our hearts daily, the more at peace and happy we can live! Love is the key to everything in life! There is no need to live a negative life! I'm very optimistic but also a realist! I am extremely ambitious with goals and dreams that I continue to work on. I want to continue helping people live with more love in their hearts. I have a strong passion for music and films. Real Estate and properties is also a strong passion. So far, the journey has been amazing and very positive here in West LA/Santa Monica area. So if you think we could be a great match, lets meet soon! Thanks and Blessings!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

Cloverfield Park, Promenade Street, The Grove, The Beaches, etc.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Movies, Music, Traveling, Art/Design, Hiking, Mountains, Business, Directing, Production, Marketing, etc.

For fun

Music/Concerts, Movies, Hiking, Gym, Traveling, Mountains, Beaches, Canyons, Meditation, ANYTHING FUN AND EXCITING!

Last read

Spirit Science!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Born in Venezuela but raised in Miami and more American than anything else!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Very open minded and respectful of other religions and beliefs!
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Very open minded and respectful of other religions and beliefs!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Advertising and Business