








39 year old woman | Fishers, IN, United States | Seeking men 30-45 in Indiana, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm well aware I'm not everyone's cup of tea...I'd rather be someone's shot of tequila anyway!

In her own words

There's nothing more important than my family and close friends (who I consider family)...and my dog, of course! Anything can be fun with the right company. I love live music(I'm a rock girl). I drink too much coffee; I sometimes drink too much wine. I enjoy fine food, but there are times when nothing tastes better than French fries and a craft beer. I love movies but prefer watching them cuddled up on the couch. Art and books make me happy. I’ll try (almost) anything once and most things twice - just to be sure! I’ve been known to pack a bag and jump in the car on the spur of the moment for a weekend getaway. I have my quirks...I'm a short girl who doesn't wear sky-high heels because I don't want to end up with my face planted on the sidewalk. Call me clumsy, uncoordinated, accident-prone...If there's a crack to be found in the sidewalk, I'll find it! I can't wear white without getting something on it. I often laugh too loud and cuss like a sailor. I love a good workout, but I also enjoy great food. You’re not going to see me out running a marathon (I only run for my life), and competitive sports aren’t for the uncoordinated. But I’ll take my dog for a walk/(slow) jog or play volleyball with my friends. I am not very competitive; I do things to have fun, not to win...which is good because if you’ve seen me bowl, you’d understand! I don't believe in "the one," but I do believe there is someone out there who is the right match for me and vice versa, and I'd like to find that person.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Sheltie; she was born deaf, and she is amazing.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Louisville...Never a dull moment visiting my old stomping grounds and amazing friends! Chicago...I LOVE Chicago and try to go there as often as possible. Gull Lake in Michigan....or any lake for that matter. I love being out on the water.


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

Music: I'll listen to nearly anything, but I'm mostly a rock girl. TV: Scandal, Criminal Minds, SOA.

For fun

Live music, art, reading, writing, trying new restaurants, a good microbrew, travel, camping, boating, my dogs, cooking, baking, movies

Last read

One of the Women's Murder Club books by James Patterson. And no, it's not an instruction manual!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have my beliefs, but I don't think I need to go to church every week to prove it. I respect others' beliefs and hope they respect mine.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I have my beliefs, but I don't think I need to go to church every week to prove it. I respect others' beliefs and hope they respect mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I started my bachelor's at IU and finished up at Ball State. I love both schools, but I'm a diehard Hoosiers basketball fan.