








45 year old woman | San Mateo, CA, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I am a fun loving person who is looking for a genuine nice down to earth guy who has a good relationship with his family and friends.

In her own words

I have a genuine spirit and I am a pretty down to earth kind of person. I am orginially from New York and been in the Bay Area for 12 years. If my friends can describe me they would say that I am loving caring person who wears her heart on her sleeve and will do anything for anyone. I can be the girl who can throw a mean spiral or be the girl who can easily dress to impress so in a nutshell I am a girlie girl / Tom boy. I can easily be the girl who can be in the stands cheering for the 49 er's and the Giants or just cuddling on the coach watching the game together looking fab in my jersey:) The things I am most passionate about in life is my son, family, and friends. I enjoy spending fun times with my son and seeing him grow and develop into a sweet boy. What I am looking for is my best friend to share my life with. The person I would like to be with is someone who has a genuine spirit, down to earth, fun loving, sense of humor, and is empathatic to a womens needs. The activities I enjoy doing on my free time are weekend trips, movies, drawing, travel, hiking, running, rollerblading, wine country, farmer's markets, picnic's in the park, lay by the pool, massages, working out, paddle boarding, kayaking, skiing, long drives up and down the coast, dining out, spending time with my son, friends & family. It would be great to find a partner that enjoys similar interest to share these fun times together. If you are a guy who loves kids and is down to earth and is genuine give me a shot:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I enjoy my cats spooky, gyro, and jessy girl. No I am not a crazy cat person I just love animals they are a bundle of fun and keep me warm on cold nights. lol!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hikes around the bay area, Monterey, Carmel, long drives on the weekends up or down the coast. Napa Valley with good friends, Tahoe, and Capitola on a bright sunny day. Concerts in the park, Park City Utah, and New York in the fall.

Favorite things

Art, Music, Movies, Books, Shopping, quality time with friends, dancing, hiking, skating, paddle boarding, running, skiing, boating, wave runners, rock climbing, salsa dancing, wine tasting, paddle boat with my son, and horseback riding.

For fun

I enjoy being in the outdoors and going on long walks or rollerblading by the Bay. I also enjoy a good movie and a good book and I enjoy sketching my art work as well. I enjoy spending time with my son and doing fun things with hm.

Last read

Bible, Boundaries in Dating, How to Attract Safe People, Spiritual Energy, and Beyond Boundaries, Transform your Life, US, People, and Glamour.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Other profession
I do business development in the San Francisco Area for a facility company. I market to property management, hotel engineers, housekeeping, GC, and facility managers. I entertain clients play golf, take them to lunch, dinners, build relationships.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am an outgoing fun loving person who likes adventures and the outdoors. Family is very important to me and I have an 23 month old son who is my pride and joy. I am looking for my best friend and my soul mate to share a life together.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
My faith is important to me and I attend church as well. I am bringing up my son in a Christian environment to me it is important to have faith in life. I became a Christian when I was 13 years old and was involved with Campus Life Outreach.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My faith is important to me and I attend church as well. I am bringing up my son in a Christian environment to me it is important to have faith in life. I became a Christian when I was 13 years old and was involved with Campus Life Outreach.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree
Landmark Education, Intergrity, Communication Course, Power to Create, Self Expression, Advanced Course, and Landmark Forum.