








38 year old woman | Greenville, NC, United States | Seeking men 29-39 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
New to the area and looking for someone to show me around :-)

In her own words

I would consider myself to be ambitious and independent. My job is likely to keep me pretty busy, but when I'm not working I like to have a good time doing anything from renting a movie at home to catching a good concert to going on a roadtrip. I also love college sports (mainly basketball and football). I don't mind getting my hands dirty, as long as you don't expect me to look perfect all the time. I love my life and am tackling my dreams one by one. I am originally from NC but lived most of my life in Texas, and moved to Memphis 3 years ago to pursue my doctorate in counseling psychology. Now I find myself working at ECU, but I'm new to Greenville (I'd love to find a good tour guide, haha!). I am very close to my family and visit them as often as possible. My ideal relationship would be one in which my guy makes me want to be a better person every day, and vice versa. What I'm hoping to find is a man who is genuine, loyal, educated, and funny. My match will share goals and values that are similar to mine. Sarcasm is appreciated, as I try not to take myself too seriously, but maturity is also a must. Bonus points for a golfer who will patiently help me improve my game. :-) I don't spend a lot of time on here, and emailing back and forth endlessly doesn't appeal, so if you want to, let's just grab a drink and see if we click. I look forward to meeting you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


Austin College, Sherman, TX

Favorite things

Clumsy people, a nice breeze on a warm day, crab cakes, laughing so hard I can't catch my breath, driving a golf cart, Chipotle burritos, a good night of sleep...

For fun

I just started taking golf lessons and I love it!! Other than improving my game, I like just about anything... football and basketball games, movies, socializing, etc. I'm scuba certified, but haven't gone diving in a while. Cornhole and beer = good.

Last read

I recently decided to read through a "100 books to read before you die" list. I'm on book #1: Don Quixote. Might be reading that one for a while... Before this, my last book was "Stiff: The Curious Lives of Human Cadavers." I'll explain later.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Psychologist at ECU
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral