








40 year old woman | Bangor, ME, United States | Seeking men 29-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Summer is right around the corner!! I'm...

In her own words

Summer is right around the corner!! I'm looking for a concert, campfire, and road trip partner!!!! Is it you?? I enjoy many indoor and outdoor activities. In the winter I enjoy snowshoeing, going to dinner, and watching movies, and in the warmer weather I enjoy tennis, hitting golf balls at the driving range (badly haha), camping, hiking, going to the beach, and listening to Country Gold while sitting by a campfire. I enjoy listening to live music, and I try to go to several waterfront concerts each summer. I try to see the Red Sox in person at least once each season. I haven't seen the Patriots play in person yet, but I hope to very soon. I also love to travel, especially road trips, and I have several states on my bucket list that I haven't seen yet!! I have a career I love, but I know how to balance work and play! I enjoy all that life has to offer, and I'm looking for someone who wants to join in the fun! I have Christian values, and I would like for my match to have the same. I'm hoping this site will lead me to meeting a nice man who has similar goals, faith, and values who would like to enjoy spending time together. If I sparked your interest, and you share at least a few of my interests, I look forward to hearing from you!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hero's, Geaghan's, Down Under Club, Acadia (and any other state or national park), any beach, wooded campsite, the White Mountains, amusement parks, Florida, Boston, NYC, DC. I hope to travel throughout Europe someday.


Husson University, Bangor, ME

Favorite things

My son, my career, movies, funny sitcoms, a wide variety of music including 80s abd countryy, all outdoor activities, watching football and baseball, target practice, and many more!

For fun

I enjoy anything outdoors: camping, campfires, hiking, fishing, snow shoeing, snowmobiling, and 4-wheeling. I also enjoy dining out, movies, dancing, watching sports, going to the theater, auctions, traveling, or just spending a quiet night at home!

Last read

I love to read, but I don't always have the time. I tend to read more in the summer when I have the time off.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an elementary school teacher.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
A little of everything: Greek, Scandinavian, Irish, Scottish, and English.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral