








37 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, United States | Seeking men 28-53 within 1000 miles of Santa Cruz, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Pretty, intelligent, soulful woman ready for love and adventure. I'm a therapist and a writer and an artist at heart.

In her own words

I currently live in Santa Cruz near the ocean. Originally from the gentile south, i have traveled widely and lived a number of places. I enjoy diversity and culture. Previously a ballet dancer, i went to college for modern dance and traveled the country dancing with various dance troupes in my 20's. I have studied many different kinds of dance and teach yoga and dance. I have also been a painter and written two books. Writing is my muse and i plan to continue to write and publish. I have studied many different kinds of holistic and healing arts including massage and i have a graduate degree in Marriage and Family Therapy. To get my degree i spent a year working at a counseling center and doing volunteer work with women and children. I am a perpetual student and teacher and i love to continue to learn new things and to grow. I enjoy nature and hiking as well as the finer things that cities have to offer. I enjoy traveling and love islands as well as snowshoeing. I've never been married and i don't have any children, although i am finally ready after lots of personal growth to devote myself to family life with the right man. Family values are important to me, although i am very open minded. Virtues such as honesty, integrity, kindness and compassion are also important to me. I have unique beauty with a natural wholesome look, a dancer's body, petite and curvy, auburn-red curls, and green cat eyes. I move with grace, dress with style, and am charming and entertaining socially. I am friendly and open, interested and gracious, and intelligent. I enjoy deep intelligent conversations, good books and poetry, dancing, theater, art, and curling up with a good pot of tea. I am also looking for a man who is heartfelt and loving. I am interested in a someone who has attained a level of success and accomplishment and who also has time to enjoy the finer things in life such as good food, friends, family, travel, relaxing, and cultivating oneself. I appreciate ambition and balance. I would like to be with a man who is as adoring as i am as i like to lavish my beloved with appreciation and affection. Health and fitness are also important to me and i would like to share that with my mate. However, i don't expect perfection from people, especially those i love. I would like to be with someone who enjoys the same things i do: good food, theater, culture, travel, spas and retreats, nature, and quality of life in general.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Hawaii and Bali and islands in general and desire to travel through Europe as well as many other places.

Favorite things

My favorite things are people and experiences. I love everything artistic and inspirational. I love color, especially just the right shade. I love really good food and everything of quality and beauty.

For fun

I love spending time in nature especially hiking and visiting hot springs as well as going out dancing and to the theater. I love to travel as well as enjoying spending time at home.

Last read

The last book i listened to was Think and Grow Rich by Napolean Hill and I'm currently listening to a book on the science of charisma. I also read mostly books on personal growth and psychology.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I have worked as a professional dancer, massage therapist, life coach and therapist. I would like to write and teach primarily while having a small practice on the side and having time for family life and travel.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I most relate to my Irish heritage, thus the red hair, my native ancestry, thus my love of nature, and my french heritage, thus my passion for good food. I also have some German and Italian ancestry.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have studied and practiced just about every spiritual path out there. I find that i am my own guru and i inspire others to be there own as well.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I have studied and practiced just about every spiritual path out there. I find that i am my own guru and i inspire others to be there own as well.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I originally went to school for Modern Dance and my graduate degree is in Marriage and Family Therapy with a somatic focus. I have also studied many things in the alternative world including massage, natural healing, and herbalism.