








31 year old woman | Kenner, LA, United States | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Things turn out best for the people who make the best out of the way things turn out." -Art Linkletter

In her own words

I just moved to town from Texas, and I'm looking for a way to meet people. To tell you a little about me, I'm outgoing, I like to meet new people and try new things. I love to laugh and try to fill my life with people that will make me. I don't do high-maintenace, drama-filled people. Life is to short to have something in your life that isn't going to make you happy. I am a very loyal person (almost to a fault sometimes). I love to talk and can hold conversations about anything...and nothing at all at the same time. I am a very opened-minded person who tries not to judge before I have all the information. I am also very independent, sometimes I just need to do my own thing and have my own space, but on the other hand I'm very loving and affectionate when I'm with someone I like. My friends would tell you I'm very outspoken, honest and blunt, you either love me for it or hate me. I grew up in West Texas so anything country I love, but I have lived in Fort Worth and Italy for the last seven years so I also love most things that come with city life. I think this is the reason I can be comfortable with almost any situation and personality type there is. I am a HUGE sports fan. I bleed purple (GO TCU), I live for my Rangers, and I love watching football all day on Sundays (I have even started to cheer for the Saints, much to my Cowboy-loving parents dismay). I'm a very social person so I love to be out and about and discovering new place and things. When I say I don't care what or where we go, I'm not trying to make things harder or be a pain in the ass. It is really because I'm down for whatever...a dive bar, sports bar, the park, museums, 5-star get the drift. I love, love, love to travel so much so that that's the reason I'm going back to school this fall to get my masters in Tourism and Hospitably management. I've lived in Italy twice and traveled all over Europe. I love taking road trips and exploring the US. I don't believe that at the end of your life you should have any regrets and that in how I've lived my life so far, and I will continue to do so. Now I'm just looking for a partner in crime to join me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love animals, especially cats and dogs. But because I live in an apartment and I'm hardly ever home, I don't think it would be fair to them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to town so I'm still figuring it out, but so far I like the Bulldog Mid-city, Avenue Pub, St. Joe, Eric Rose, Restaurant Revolution. San Fransico, Boston, Paris and Rome are some of my favorite cities. I love being up in the mountains in CO


University of New Orleans, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Wade Bowen, No Justice, The Black Keys, Muse, Train, Jonny Lang, Usher are some of my favorite bands. How I Met Your Mother, Revenge, Castle as far as TV shows. Tombstone, The Lion King, Braveheart, The Patriot, Despicable Me, Taken for movies

For fun

I love to go out with my friends and find a new happy hour spot. Anything with a patio is my kinda spot! I'm a huge movie fan. I love to go do things I've never done before

Last read

Last Time I Saw Paris. It's a story about a young woman who moves to Paris right before the Nazis invaded it in WWII, and how she dealt with everything. Before that the Private Series by James Patterson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half German (my last name proves that!), with a mix of French, Welsh, and Scottish making up the other half
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree