








30 year old woman | Clementon, NJ, United States | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Please be normal!

In her own words

My name is Melissa, I hate talking about myself, but here's a few things... I love my friends, family, coffee, beach, and warm/hot weather. I'm the biggest animal sucker, I have 2 cats and a dog! I like to think I'm pretty smart, I have my Masters and am a 4th grade teacher, I think I have a great job! I love making fun of people and am told I'm a huge smart ass. Someone that can dish it and make me laugh is a huge plus and I love giving comments and dishing it back! I'm probably the most easy going, nice, and drama free person, I'm not uptight and don't mind trying new things. I don't take myself too seriously and dont mind staying in and lounging in sweatpants. I try to keep a positive attitude all the time. I'm very independent and take care of myself and I get along with everyone. I know what I want and just like everyone on here, I am looking for the right person. I don't like my time wasted nor will I play games, so if that's your intention find someone else!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My dog is a Jug, half Pug/half Jack Russell Terrier and my one cat is black and the other is gray!


Monmouth University, West Long Branch, NJ

Favorite things

any types of movies, listen to any kind of music (country, pop, rock, classic rock, some rap/hip hop) , ID channel is my fav, love Law and Order SVU, Will Grace, King of Queens, Seinfeld, Big Bang Theory, etc. Love all foods, Italian is my favorite

For fun

Movies, Beach, Shopping, Exercising, Going out with friends, watching sport games & going to games, anywhere in Philly, AC

Last read

Like reading, but prefer anything non-fiction



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Received my Masters in Elementary Ed w/Special Ed from Monmouth University