








46 year old woman | South Salem, NY, United States | Seeking men 38-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Single, athletic and cute Westchester girl looking for my Mr. Right....where are you?

In her own words

I am a single girl living in Westchester, and working in Fairfield, CT. I am looking for someone who is kind, trustworthy and fun! I am loyal to a fault and ready to start the next chapter in my life. I have a great career, own my own home, have a wonderful family and great life long friends...I am just looking for that last missing piece, my partner, best friend, confidant and the man that I cannot imagine living without. If you are also ready for the next phase, please send me a note, let's talk and get to know each other. Some fun facts about me, I am a spin instructor at my gym, I love fitness and hope my partner does too, I love sports; seasons to the Yank's until 2013 and a huge NY Giant fan (prefer football to baseball, if I had to choose) this is usually a hit with most men, so yes I enjoy watching sports, both in person and in front of the TV. I love to cook and think there is nothing better than cooking together, over wine and having dinner in front of the fireplace in the fall and winter or out on my deck in the spring and summer. I will leave all the other topics for a conversation...thanks for reading my profile and best of luck in your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs! I am severely allergic to cats and cannot be around them, sorry it's a deal breaker...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I absolutely loved Italy and cannot wait to go back. Bermuda, The Atlantis and Mexico are also a blast!


Pace University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music except for country, my favorite food is definitely Italian but I recently got hooked on sushi. For TV, I really like to watch mindless reality shows :)

For fun

I like to go out to dinner and a movie, NYC for dinner and a show or stay in and cook a delicious meal.

Last read

I am an avid reader, reading usually 2 books at one time, autobiographies are my favorite and almost anything on the NYT Best Seller list



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an Engagement Leader, ERP Initiatives & Strategy at GE Corporate in Fairfield, CT
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half Italian and half Dutch
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Roman Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am Roman Catholic
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to Pace for my MBA