








48 year old woman | Burlingame, CA, United States | Seeking men 41-53 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Living life!

In her own words

I'm an adventurer, free spirit, and fun loving woman. I'm as much a business professional and woman, as I am a playful partner and explorer. The missing piece is that I have not yet met my match in terms of quick wit, desire for adventure, and willingness to let his guard down and be real. I have lived in the SF Bay Area my whole life. The Bay Area has so much to offer whether I'm “glammed up” for an evening out or wearing jeans watching a game, there is always some adventure to be enjoyed. Currently splitting time between home in San Francisco and St Louis (Kirkwood) helping out with family. Ask me a question and I'll answer it, but only if you preface it with something interesting about yourself also. It seems my luck on this site seems to run to "entrepreneurial" men looking for a scam. I've decided it best to try something a bit more organic than online, however if anything in my profile resonates feel free to m s g me at my profile name at the yodel domain. You might find me on a trip to Tahoe, cooking with family and friends, exercising (Yoga, Zumba, Walking), reading books, going to ball games or enjoying happy hour with coworkers. I also have a rewarding career in the corporate world and have my own papercrafting and notary businesses. One way or another I am filling my life with good memories and great experiences. I’m really good at...Cooking...who doesnt like to eat. Maintaining friendships and truly attentive and detail oriented (really good remembering things...You know the important stuff birthdays, phone one point zip codes (long rainman here). Happenings at work...very associative..but i've been there so long, other departments actually call me about something that happened at a company meeting 10 years ago. Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food Books - seem to be reading a lot of mysteries lately..gotta love all the free books Amazon offers. Something steamy finds its way into my hands from time to time as well. Movies - i am a action/drama, comedy, romantic comedy person. Not a fan at all of Horror..and if it's a documentary i would rather watch at home so i can multi task. Some favorites are When Harry Met Sally, Coming to America, Independence Day, The Day After Tomorrow, Sweet Home Alabama. Music - I span the full spectrum of musical genres. My musical interest range is pretty broad. and my Pandora stations quick mix will shift from classical to country, power rb/hiphop to classic rock, with some of today's hits and latin strings thrown in for good measure. Food..there are so many options, where to begin? Food (a 4 letter F word) is one of those wonderful experiences in life around which family friends can gather, share ideas, enjoy fun filled moments and create memories that will last a lifetime. Think Birthday cake! Tahoe (north shore), Yosemite, OC Beach Cities, coffee at breakfast, spicy food, kindle books, giants, niners, Sharks, SJgiants or San Rafael Pacifics,(have friends that are managing owners of the team and this year am having fun helping out again, if you see me at the Park, say hello!) The six things I could never do without family friends a good book music sun (this is fog country, you know) my technological devices I spend a lot of time thinking about Velociraptors driving tanks, knife wielding swimming tigers, and stealth turtles tracking my every movement. On a typical Friday night I am at happy hour with co-workers, or maybe dinner and a movie with friends. I might even be home finalizing details for a fun filled weekend.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Love dogs..had an English Bulldog that lived until 11who died in 2011. Allergic to cats (but can tolerate with benadryl). Love horses..but have never ridden more than Western a couple of times a year in my teens, early 20s.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The bay area has so much to offer, just love exploring, Ferry Building Farmers Market, Healdsburg/Geyserville, San Francisco of course, Tahoe, Yosemite, Southern California (Huntington Beach, Corona del Mar, Newport).


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

The six things I could never do without family friends a good book music sun (this is fog country, you know) my technological devices

For fun

coffee at breakfast, spicy food, kindle books, giants, niners, Sharks (or SF Bulls), SJgiants or San Rafael Pacifics,

Last read

Seem to be blowing through a bunch of Mystery books in my Kindle app. John Grisham, James Patterson, Tom Clancy (been a bit since i've read his) a bunch of 'girly' authors. Fascinated with a bunch of Pride and Prejudice sequels of late.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a department manager in the corporate office of a retailer in the Bay Area, but also have my own business in the Papercrafting industry. I also have cooperatively co-chaired a fundraiser for a local children's cancer support network.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Irish/English/Italian heritage. defintely got the features of the Irish/English.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral