








47 year old woman | Toms River, NJ, United States | Seeking men 45-52 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend

In her own words

I am a true Jersey Girl, down to earth and easy going. I enjoy spending time outdoors and am very active. I love the beach, camping, hiking, biking and running. I am adventurous and open to trying new sports, would like to learn to surf and snowboard this year. I am a tomboy at heart and my main passion is soccer. I currently play for 2 teams and I play all year round. I enjoy traveling and my favorite places are Boston, NYC and AC. I like taking day trips and exploring historic sites. I also enjoy theme parks and waterparks. I am a simple girl and like picnics in a park, walking on the beach, laying on a blanket looking up at the stars. I love to laugh and enjoy going to comedy clubs, watching live bands perform and like going to the movies. I prefer to be casual and am most comfortable in a T-shirt and jeans but also like to dress up for a night out. I am low maintenance, do not wear a lot of makeup, prefer to be natural and not afraid to get sweaty and messy. I am very affectionate, passionate and believe intimacy is a major component in a successful relationship. I love to touch and hold hands. I like to cuddle and feel you next to me while we are sleeping. I want to know you are there. I am a Leo, the sign of loyalty. I am protective of people I care about and would do anything for a friend. I am a good friend and am searching for the same. I am looking for a guy that is active and who can keep up with me. :) You must be physically fit and love sports. I am a huge NY Giants and Yankees fan and enjoy watching and going to the games. You don't have to like soccer but you need to be supportive of my playing and understand that it takes up some of my time. If you play soccer, I consider that a bonus!!!!! I am hoping to meet someone who is funny, kind, caring and honest. Loyalty is important to me. Although I believe physical attraction is a must, I am most attracted to a man with a kind, open and generous heart. Ultimately it is what is inside of you that matters to me. I am searching for my best friend. Someone to watch sunrises and sunsets with. Someone to walk on the beach with. Someone to share life's ups and downs with. Someone who will be there for me. I will always be there for you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Love large dogs, recently lost my German Shepherd and am heartbroken, Would love to have one again someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach, NYC, AC, historic places, any place warm, comedy clubs, sporting events.


Georgian Court University, Lakewood, NJ

Favorite things

Favorite food - Italian Favorite music - rock including Bruce, BonJovi, Daughtry, Pink, Lifehouse, Nickelback Favorite place - beach

For fun

I like going to the beach, working out, sporting events, going to a movie, and good conversation. Looking for a surfer to teach me how to surf this summer.

Last read

Days of Hope and Dreams, BonJovi: When We Were Beautiful



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am Catholic and faith is important to me. I attend Mass weekly.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am Catholic and faith is important to me. I attend Mass weekly.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral