Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

g8r_gal23

42 year old woman | Winter Garden, FL, United States | Seeking men 39-52 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Look up the word “fun” in the dictionary and...

In her own words

Look up the word “fun” in the dictionary and you’ll see my picture… at least that is what all of my friends say. I love to make a person laugh, will be there when you cry, and hopefully give balanced advice when you need it. I’m the supporter, the organizer, and event planner of my group of friends and also at my job. I’m very open minded and optimistic-nothing shocks me at this point in life. I try to always find the bright side of things in any situation. I consider myself an independent person but could not live without my amazing family and friends. In addition, I love my job. I will never make a ton of money (which is fine with me) but I have made lasting relationships with students with disabilities, their families, and many of my co-workers. Working in special education has taught me so many things about myself and allows plenty of free time to travel throughout the year. Some "fun facts" about me include doing a ropes and zip lining course, running the Disney Half Marathon, taking golf lessons, playing in an adult kickball league, having a fantasy football team, and donating 9 inches of my hair (for the third time in the past 6 years or so) to Pantene Beautiful Lengths. I also work out 4-5 days a week. I enjoy watching sports of all kinds, but love college football and try to make it up to see a few UF games a year along with a “bucket list” venues once a year. For example, this year I plan on going to the OU vs Texas game in Dallas during the Texas State Fair. I’m hoping to find a man that appreciates doing a wide variety of activities whether it is going out together, spending time in a group with friends, or doing something active/outdoors. I love to cook (mainly healthy meals but have an arsenal of family dessert/cookie recipes I like to make for special occasions) and find that some of my favorite evenings with a significant other is staying in, cooking a nice meal, sharing a bottle of wine, and enjoying each other’s company. I consider myself to be a very affectionate person and looking for the same from a partner. I enjoy the simple things in life and try hard to be a positive influence on the people I meet. I love this quote from one of the Harry Potter books: “If you want to know what a man's like, take a good look at how he treats his inferiors, not his equals." I’m looking for an established gentleman who knows what he wants out of life but can also have fun. I like to live in the moment and appreciate life for all it has to offer and hope to find the same from a partner. My life is amazing… but I think it could get even better… :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 12.5 year old Boston Terrier named Chloe.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sand Lake Road area, Downtown Winter Garden, Winter Garden Village, any beach...

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy traveling, cooking healthy meals, entertaining, watching and attending sporting events (especially Gator Football), going out with friends, visiting family, playing sports, and reading.

For fun

I enjoy going out for dinner and drinks with friends, working out, going to the beach, spending time outdoors, attending sporting events, cooking, and reading.

Last read

The book club I belong to is currently reading Big Little Lies... I am done so looking for something else to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work as a staffing specialist for a middle school in Orange County.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral