








39 year old woman | Asbury Park, NJ, United States | Seeking men 30-46 within 50 miles of Bradley Beach, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
For a limited time only

In her own words

Without sounding self important how does one describe themselves? I think essentially I'm fun loving. I appreciate physical beauty but more intimidated by a brilliant mind and think putting people at ease should be an accolade. I am a real, normal person looking for the same. I say this only because it seems online dating is filled with fake profiles, fake people who cannot go further than a "like" or "wink" to move on to a real conversation and real meetings. I love a good sense of humor (because I think I have one). I don't want perfect but I like ambition. I'm curious and appreciate if someone can teach me something new. Deal Breaker's: Neck tattoos, bad teeth, bad hygiene, someone old enough to be my father. Other wise I am enjoying widening the pool of opportunity, so if you are ashamed of online dating (and this is why you don't have a profile picture up) or if you don't have one up (for any reason) I will not respond. I have one up and it's only fair.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Porta. Johnny Mac's. Brick Wall. Stella Marina.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Camden, Camden, NJ

Favorite things

I love movies...but I just happen to be partial to movies that include John Cusack. Music I'm all over the place and love just about everything. Prince, Citizen Cope, Pearl Jam, Massive Attack, Bjork, Pharrell, Glass Animals, Jeff Buckley, Alt-J.

For fun

I know doesn't sound like "for fun" but I love to run...for myself and races. Doing the Philly 1/2 in September. I love going to see live music anytime but especially in the summer. I live by the beach and have great outdoor venues by me.

Last read

Sounds Lame but I'm in a book club...So I'm constantly reading but most recent Junot Diaz's "This is how you lose her".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Working full time and going for my Masters.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Black /Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral