








33 year old woman | Kent, OH, United States | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love like nobody has ever hurt you. Dance like nobody is watching. Sing like nobody is listening.

In her own words

I am someone who knows how to laugh and have a good time, but also knows when it is time to be quiet and listen. I am supportive, loyal, honest-almost to a fault, independent, and hardworking. I have been told by others that I am always smiling and that my smile/laugh is contagious. I am determined and know what I want. I am a single mom who would do anything for my kids. I take pride in them and of things that I have accomplished. I am passionate about my family and my career. I love what I do, and I have worked hard to get where I am. I would do almost anything to help somebody out and think that it is important to treat others with kindness and respect. When it comes to a man, I am looking for someone who is motivated, has goals and is stable. I want a man that is responsible and who is dependable, kind, and honest. I believe that honesty and communication are the foundation to any relationship and that without them, a relationship is impossible. I want a man who knows what he wants. A man that is family oriented and who will treat me right, and will accept the fact that I have kids and who isn't intimidated by that. I am the kind of girl that is content to be alone if I don't find the right guy, I don’t just want a man to have say I have one. I want a partner. I guess I am looking for someone who I can share both everyday laughs with and who I can lean on when things get tough. Beginning to wonder if such a man exists lol but if you'd like to prove me wrong, I like surprises : )

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses, Other

Political views



The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

Some of my favorite TV shows are Revenge, Body of Proof, Criminal Minds, and basically anything on HGTV :) Some of my favorite movies are Tears of the Sun, Seven, The Notebook, and hitch. Random favorites are ketchup, diet coke, rain/storms at night

For fun

For fun I like to go to the movies, out to dinner, to sporting events and shopping. I also like to spend time with the kids doing different activites and exploring new things.

Last read

I love anything written by James Patterson. I can easily finish one of his books in a weekend!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in Radiology
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Radiologic Technology from the Universtiy of Akron.