








40 year old woman | Groves, TX, United States | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Girl on Fire

In her own words

I think most of my friends and family would say that I am sort of clever, mostly witty, and definitely charming ;) I am 35 and I live in Groves, Texas. I'm a mom of 2 beautiful well mannered and clever minded children, Bella and Kole. I have a true love for seeking knowledge and education in itself. I read every night (dystopians are my favorite at the moment). I do not watch much TV, but I do like to watch film and the History Channel. I have a passion for creating, and I enjoy doing crafts with my daughter, Bella, who is 9 and my 6 year old son, Kole. My kids and I are vey active. I work out almost everyday at the gym, but I also enjoy sports in the front yard with the kids. I have been working as a middle school Science Teacher, but now I have currently changed my career. I've recently gotten a job in a refinery as an Application Engineer. My 2 sisters are my very best friends. I have an extremely close relationship with my parents and my brother who I adore as well. I am looking for a man who loves children and hanging out with family. I do not need a man to "take care of me"...My children and I are very positive and happy...we just need someone to complete us...and if he has children as well...then great...the more the merrier...

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I actually have 1 dog and a cat that stays outside....I am kind of a clean freak and I am not real big on animals hanging out in the house.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spot???? My Mom and Dad's house on 2 sisters, my brother, their better halves, and all our kids get together for some good home cooking...playing washers, swimming (when it's warm out)...and a lot of shit talking.


Lamar University, Beaumont, TX

For fun

I mostly just hang out with my 2 AMAZING kids in my free time...bowling, movies, playing in the yard, swimming in the summer, deer hunting in the fall and winter...

Last read

I read EVERY NIGHT...but my favorite genre is definitely favorite book is by far THE HUNGER GAMES...the last book that I read is Crossed..the part two of Matched.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BS in Biology and a minor in Chemistry. I am also a Certified Science Teacher. I have been teaching middle school science until recently when I was hired as an Application Engineer in a refinery.