








50 year old woman | Lompoc, CA, United States | Seeking men 39-58 within 90 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
ISO authenticity

In her own words

I am gregarious and connect easily with people and animals. I am spiritually balanced and am into growth and health. I am good natured and have a great sense of humor. I enjoy social times with friends and taking in concerts and local bands. I also relish reflective tmes of solitude. I am seeking a man with good character who keeps his word and who also is into over all health and balance. Someone that shares my values and some of my interests and would share his with me. Someone who wants to mutually invest in companionship and take things at a reasonable pace. I didn't know what box to mark regarding kids...I would welcome dating a person with children. I've worked with kids at my School District and they were the best part of my job! I have learned alot from my former dating patterns and believe I am in a good place to get to know someone. I am a Christian however am not a legalist or "religious." I love to write and read mostly non-fiction. No drugs or 4:20. I take pleasure in the simple things in life; the smile of a shy child, spending time with my 10 year old nephew, meeting a new dog, hanging out at the campfire under a canopy of stars. I currently live in one of the most beautiful areas on the Central Coast of Cali...but am open to possible relocation...originally from the Pacific NW.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a "circus dog" Maltese who is a loving companion. I also have a little blk & white unit :D Shih Tzu: adorable!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Yosemite. Camping: Lake Lopez. Jalama. Redwoods. Cambria. Carmel. Monterey. Cold Springs Tavern.... Casmalia Hitching Post...Snorkling at Wiakoloa Beach : ) Olympic Peninsula in Washington I have always wanted to spend some time in Alaska...


Chapman University, Orange, CA

Favorite things

Pristine Mountainous inviting beach with playful waves where one can walk for miles... When time goes away when I'm with my 10 year old nephew and we giggle and go on adventures... every time I have come out of the Tunnel at Yosemite...

For fun

I hike/walk everyday preferably in nature...I also swim most days. I enjoy the movies...and hanging out with friends. camping. BBQs and travel...exploring new areas. walking along the shoreline of the ocean...or up in the treeline of the mountains.

Last read

Big Red Book ACA, God Will Make A Way, Criminal Investigation



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I've worked in Primary and Secondary schools w/ Special Ed, as a Campus Safety Liaison and Also worked in the Health Office taking care of injuries and illnesses of kids. I've also been a Health Educator at a Clinic.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is an integral part of my life...I am spiritual but not religious. I enjoy attending several churches on the Central Coast esp. a contemporary service & music!
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My faith is an integral part of my life...I am spiritual but not religious. I enjoy attending several churches on the Central Coast esp. a contemporary service & music!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am currently working on my Bachelors in Criminal Justice and seeking a career in that field