








46 year old woman | Dix Hills, NY, United States | Seeking men 39-52 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
to the world you may be one person, but to one person you may be the world..

In her own words

I am kind, caring, honest and loving. I do everything in my life to support and guide my 2 daughters. I consider my Family to be the Most Important element of my life. My Life Quotes...Your actions speak louder than words. I believe you get back what you give and to Pay it Forward. You have nothing in this world without the truth and trust. It's pretty easy to be nice.. It takes more energy to be an Ahole. I'm seeking the person who gets what that special "It" of what Life really is. Not all the materialistic stuff but the happiness you have when all of that is gone, and you are just left with basics to appreciate. Love, generosity and Kindness. The understanding that sometimes people do crazy things because love makes them crazy. I want to find that person that is going to help me be the better me I always work to be. See me for who I am.. Quirks and flaws and Awesomeness.. In return, I won't be able to stop myself from devoting my heart and my life to you. I know it's possible. You just have to be with the right person who will Love enough of you to overlook whatever you might not be perfect in. Nobody is perfect. Certainly not me. I'm definitely cute and funny. If you like what you read, you should contact me. Good Luck

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 Golden Retrievers that are my other children. So You Must Love Dogs!! The cat.. Well.. He was a stray that I took in (to the Garage). He lives like a King with a Heated Bed and takes care of the unwanted Mice on the property. He's Awesome.

Favorite hot spots

A boat in the middle of an undisclosed body of water, A chaise lounge planted in sand under a Tiki Hut, ANY PLACE IN NYC IN ANY SEASON, A really nice backyard to chill in. The Bleachers on a sunny day watching Soccer or Lacrosse somewhere in the USA


Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Favorite things

Hugs and Kisses from my Kids!! The Greeting I get from my dogs when I get home! Comedy, twisted humor, vines, late-night talks, laughing till you cry, fresh laundry, a guy that knows how to kiss really well. Meshing with the right person.

For fun

I enjoy being crafty. Making projects and Gardening. Watching my girls at their sport events (soccer,lax, basketball). Cooking, baking, entertaining for friends. Picnics and Beach Days, Pool Days at my house, Broadway Shows, Exploring new places.

Last read

The Fault in our Stars. John Green Your Match Profile.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Wholesale Grower of Sod/Grass
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised reform. Traditions and holidays are important to me. I am seeking someone that has an understanding and appreciation but not strictly religious.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised reform. Traditions and holidays are important to me. I am seeking someone that has an understanding and appreciation but not strictly religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I also have a license to practice real estate. I am telling you this because I accidentally opened up this box and now I have to write something. :) I do not work in Real Estate now. Don't think I will again.