








48 year old woman | Uniontown, OH, United States | Seeking men 43-53 within 60 miles of Akron, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a mother first and love my daughter more...

In her own words

I am a mother first and love my daughter more than anything. She is a junior in high school and has advised me to get my own life. "LOL" So I have decided to put myself out there and give this a chance. I have been pretty much a homebody for the last couple years while getting my PhD. I have been a middle school teacher for 18 years and I love love love my job. I enjoy red wine, good coffee, laughing, the sun, antiques, home improvement and decorating shows, my dog Pugsley and my cat Paris sometimes lol, not religious, not into politics, very open minded, looking for a new adventure...., I haven't been in a relationship for awhile now by choice, I'm emotionally available now :), finally for the right person, friends first. I like day trips and going places I have never been, I LOVE New York, I want to go to Charleston, I am giving, caring, love children, outspoken, smart ass, not shy, comfortable with who I am, romantic, funny (i think) (my daughter says I'm annoying lol), adventurous, impulsive, I like quiet wineries over loud bars, not perfect, always a work in progress :) Kind of man I like smart, funny, giving, romantic, expressive, laid back,, a good dad, pet lover, affectionate....."I LOVE "TALL" MEN!!!!" ok no wonder why I am single lmao

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog Pugsley...and one cat Paris....I love them to death ..but they are a lot of

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a nice glass of red wine and good company...


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

My kid (well sometimes she is a teenager lol) Family, Friends, Pets, Laughing, Interesting People, New Places

For fun

Hiking, Shopping, Traveling



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference