Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

LovetheBeach032

35 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, United States | Seeking men 30-39 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you were to ask my friends, they would say...

In her own words

If you were to ask my friends, they would say I am very outgoing, energetic and loyal. My family and friends are extremely important to me and they know I will be there for them no matter what. Some of my favorite things, in no particular order are: Dave Matthews Band (DMB) NY Giants Coffee Adventures abroad... Other than the items I listed, I also enjoy catching live bands that cover different genres and checking out different wineries and breweries. I absolutely love the beach and find that it is the one place I can go to relax and recharge. I went to Aruba for the first time this year and it was absolutely beautiful! Speaking of Aruba, I love to travel and hope to do more traveling. I am a very positive person and definitely see the glass half full. I enjoy a good laugh (I know, who doesn't?), and looking for a guy who can make me laugh. If you really want to grab my attention, send a message with some DMB lyrics. ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I have one cat named Mocha.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Old Town Alexandria, DC, Arlington..just depends on what I am in the mood to do or what my friends are up to.

College

Old Dominion University, Norfolk, VA

Favorite things

Dave Matthews Band, Kabobs, my iPhone, Pandora..use it while I am at work or at home. Sure there is more but can add to this later.

For fun

Catching live bands in the area, going out for drinks, checking out wineries or breweries, going to the beach whenever I can, traveling in general and watching NY Giants football.

Last read

Therea Caputo's new book called There's more to life than this. Great book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am an auditor for a federal agency. I love my job and definitely found my niche. I am currently studying for a certification too to help further my career.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 100% Italian and was born in NJ. I still have family in Italy that I hope to visit soon.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral