








51 year old woman | Higganum, CT, United States | Seeking men 49-59 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner in crime... ;-)

In her own words

Just a down to earth woman looking for the same in a man. No drama, no head-games, just mutual respect. Honesty, integrity and a sense of humor are a must. I am looking for a partner in crime who is easy going and who likes to laugh. Someone I can be myself with whether we are out for a night on the town or just hanging out at home. I'm not into the bar scene but I do enjoy the occasional night out. Drinks with friends while listening to a band; dinner and a show/movie; a hike; a ball game or concert; hanging out with friends and family for game/cards night; or a backyard barbecue and the firepit on a cool night. I enjoy the outdoors, including golf, kayaking, paddle boarding and skiing and am always up for trying something new...unless it involves jumping out of a perfectly good airplane, or off of a bridge while attached to a giant rubber band. I believe in giving back to the community through volunteer service. It's good for the soul and it keeps me grounded. I have much to be grateful for and would love to meet a great man to spend some quality time with, share our interests and some new experiences together, become friends and see where it takes us. I have 2 smart, funny, independent and busy teen-aged sons who I am proud to say are good people, one 19 and in college, the other 17 and busy with, if you aren't a fan of kids, you should definitely pass on by. I know what a great relationship looks and feels like and hope to someday experience that again. If you are interested in chatting, send me a message. After we exchange a few emails I would enjoy meeting for a casual chat over a cup of coffee to see if there's a spark. Here's to hoping we all find our match. :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have 2 Golden Doodles.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Newport RI, Rockport Mass, my backyard. The beach, the mountains, my garden. An outdoor concert. A good restaurant with great company. By the fireplace/firepit with a bottle of wine. Any place where the people I care about happen to be.


Central Connecticut State University, New Britain, CT

Favorite things

Laughter, Dark Chocolate, Golf, Uconn sports, Patriots, Red Sox, my Levi's, all kinds of music, Mdm. Secretary, HGTV, Italian food, seafood, sushi, beaches, sunrises, healthy competition, game night, fire pit w/friends, lazy Sunday mornings, coffee.

For fun

Time with family/friends, outdoors, hanging with kids, community service, golf, tennis, kayaking, SUP, hiking, snow shoeing, anything active, Patriots/Uconn/RedSox, trying new restaurants, day trips, glass of wine or a margarita on the deck.

Last read

Let's Pretend This Never Happened.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
French, Irish, German, Scottish, Native American...basically a little of this and a little of that...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral