








37 year old woman | Portland, OR, United States | Seeking men 32-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
soup and Thai

In her own words

I'm originally from the Midwest and have been in Portland almost 8 years, but I feel like I have a lot more exploring to do! I always thought I would just meet someone during my 22 yrs. of schooling, but apparently, that wasn't long enough. I'd ideally like to be in one of those best friend relationships, if they really exist. I'm laid-back and my default is smiling and happy. If you're looking for Real Houswives-type drama, you'll have to look elsewhere. I'm a friendly person who smiles a lot and likes to laugh, mostly at myself. I have a sarcastic/dry sense of humor, but I can take as well as dish. For fun, I like to explore PDX, especially gastronomically, follow the Blazers, sew things for my friends with babies (easier to make smaller clothes), read (I almost always have a book I'm working on), cook, play games, and catch up with friends, and go to concerts and performing arts. I'm looking for an easy-going good guy who can make me laugh, is fun to hang out with, and is not a picky eater. Also, chivalry is appreciated. After reading several male profiles, I see that mine is relatively short. Now I'm curious what other females are saying in their profiles, but I'm afraid might get confused if I start searching them...Anyway, if you have any questions, feel free to ask! :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

N. Portland, SE, downtown, food carts, farmers market, Sauvie Island for berry picking, OR coast, Vegas

Favorite things

I love food! I definitely live to eat--not eat to live. Some current favorites: Tasty 'n Sons, Luc Lac, Best Baguette. TV: Parks and Rec, The Mindy Project, Modern Family, New Normal, Revenge, Shark Tank, Arrested Development

For fun

Movies, walks with my dog, the latest Trailblazers game/ news, exploring Portland, trying new restaurants/food carts

Last read

The Secrets of Mary Bowser, Steve Jobs, guilty pleasure: young adult novel series. Female comedian books (i.e.Tina Fey, Rachel Dratch, Mindy Kaling)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral