








30 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, United States | Seeking women 20-59 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking someone who has a great personality and shares interests with me

In his own words

I’m an outgoing guy who’s looking for someone special to share in my adventures. From casual drives up the coastline to spending the afternoon at the beach, I love to make the most of my free time. I am a total dog lover so doggy days out at the park are always a possibility! Traveling has recently taken me to Europe, but I’m already looking forward to a return trip with that special someone to share the experience with. Open to exploring new places, I’m always game for a weekend getaway, especially to the desert or some quiet niche along the coast. I’m a very straightforward guy, so my partner can trust that I say what I mean. Caring and considerate, I love being around good friends and spending time with my family. I’m the kind of person who is always learning and constantly trying new things. What I’m looking for is a committed relationship where we share interests and have things in common, so that we always have something fun to do together. My ideal partner is someone with a great smile and easygoing personality. Since I have a great sense of humor, I need a lady who loves to laugh and have a good time. She’s able to communicate her needs as well as engage in conversation with me. Most of all, she’s more than a partner; she’s my best friend.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

A huge dog lover, I have a rescued terrier mix named Otis. He is pretty much the coolest dog in the world.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm constantly on the hunt for the best pizza or fried rice in town! I'm always willing to try a new restaurant and interested in my partner's favorite places. Travel wise, I just got back from Europe and love a good weekend getaway.

Favorite things

Trying new restaurants or bars, hanging out with friends, sailing at sunrise, taking my dog on hikes, watching entire seasons on Netflix in one sitting , these are just a few of my favorite things.

For fun

I enjoy going to the beach or taking my dog to the park. Recently, I have picked up paddle boarding, but I love taking a drive up the coast. A great night might have us at the museum, or meeting with friends for drinks.

Last read

From documentaries to action movies, I love seeing a new release in theaters. When I want a good book to read, I go for nonfiction and biographies. Being in radio, I love all kinds of music, especially alternative, classic rock, and hip-hop.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in radio creating online content for L.A. radio stations, but I've been in the industry pretty much my entire adult life.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from a close and loving family.
Faith: Jewish Spiritual but not religious
I am Jewish and enjoy the community aspect of it, but I am not religious.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am Jewish and enjoy the community aspect of it, but I am not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I was attending college but left after a couple years left to pursue my career dream of working in radio.