








30 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, United States | Seeking women 20-59 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
New to Orange County.

In his own words

I recently moved to Newport Beach from Los Angeles and I am looking to meet new people. I enjoy paddle boarding, yelping new bars and restaurants, taking trips on my days off from work and going to concerts.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga




I have Dogs

A huge dog lover, I have a rescued terrier mix named Otis. He is pretty much the coolest dog in the world.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm constantly on the hunt for the best pizza or fried rice in town! I'm always willing to try a new restaurant and interested in my partner's favorite places. Travel wise, I just got back from Europe and love a good weekend getaway.

Favorite things

Trying new restaurants or bars, hanging out with friends, sailing at sunrise, taking my dog on hikes, watching entire seasons on Netflix in one sitting , these are just a few of my favorite things.

For fun

I enjoy going to the beach or taking my dog to the park. Recently, I have picked up paddle boarding, but I love taking a drive up the coast. A great night might have us at the museum, or meeting with friends for drinks.

Last read

From documentaries to action movies, I love seeing a new release in theaters. When I want a good book to read, I go for nonfiction and biographies. Being in radio, I love all kinds of music, especially alternative, classic rock, and hip-hop.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in radio creating online content for L.A. radio stations, but I've been in the industry pretty much my entire adult life.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from a close and loving family.
Faith: Jewish Spiritual but not religious
I am Jewish and enjoy the community aspect of it, but I am not religious.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am Jewish and enjoy the community aspect of it, but I am not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I was attending college but left after a couple years left to pursue my career dream of working in radio.