








48 year old woman | Santa Cruz, CA, United States | Seeking men 42-52 within 65 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet new and exciting friends and maybe...just maybe...that "someone".

In her own words

Me? Hmm.. I am passionate, reliable, driven, energetic, and honest. I work hard, play hard, and am enthusiastic about everything I put my mind to. I am the one who will "do" something; the one you can rely on. Also, the one who will make you laugh and insist on making time for fun, travel, and a romantic night on the town or impromptu trip. I believe in karma and work on living consciously with integrity and compassion. I can give and forgive. Everything in life is better when you have someone to share it with. I love adventure and travel and am constantly driven to find new and exciting places to explore. I love my pets, if you don't like animals you won't like me! I am a retired Detective. I currently own and operate my own equestrian center so I am surrounded by fine equines and the farm life. I can drive a tractor, break a stallion, locate incriminating forensic evidence, interrogate a suspect, and still manage to be a "lady". I enjoy chivalry and being spoiled yet I can stand on my own two feet. I can be the strength behind my man in a quiet package yet full of fire and passion. I don't like being the center of attention at a party; I'm the quiet one that won't embarrass you....a little mysterious...a little taboo...but all heart. What am I looking for? A gentleman with a big heart who is adventurous, spontaneous, driven, and as comfortable in sweat pants as he is in an Armani suit! I am looking for my "rock" and I will be yours. Looking for the person that inspires me to be a better person, who intrigues me to learn more and explore more. Someone to ENJOY every awesome thing that life has to offer yet is grounded and content with the simple things life gives that are often over looked. Quality, not quantity. We each have our own lives and can come together and enjoy sharing the time we create for one another. A man who can appreciate a woman with intelligence and integrity that has depth. I regard all my friendships with that same intensity but don't confuse that with a lack of ability to be light hearted and wicked fun!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I always enjoy an exotic beach getaway....French Polynesia to the Bahamas...I enjoy island time! SF for a fab meal, the theater, or club. Big Sur for a hike. Napa wine tasting is always a good time!

For fun

I love to explore! Travel, road trips, wine tasting, gourmet food, the beach, movies etc. I WILL get to the Kentucky Derby to wear my big white hat...some day!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Self Employed........I am retired from Law Enforcement. I have been breeding and importing high caliber equines from Europe for nearly 25 years.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference